izzit?Originally posted by L3nn:WAH i sure lose 1 lar... eating competion -_-;;
ThanksOriginally posted by startrightnow:izzit?![]()
ur exam better work hard...Good Luck !!!
Silver...U too work hard !!!Good Luck
Welcome...Originally posted by L3nn:Thanks![]()
wah!! no c u say gd luck to me leh chee hong kia.......Originally posted by L3nn:thanks!! gd luck to Sliver too in her exams![]()
hmmm usual wat i treat u eat afew times liao mah ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:but reli thanxs 4 everytin man thanxs 4 ur treat in the bubble tea~ thanxs lenn 4 the drink treat thanxs zero-cool 4 the billard treat & thanxs zero cold 4 the dinner treat & thanxs buddy (DW) 4 the dumplings treat~ xie xie~![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah!! no c u say gd luck to me leh chee hong kia.......
Originally posted by Si|verGer:zero cold heart lor hehehee![]()
brother u working lor...and i didnt expect to stay long but silver didnt want to go back yet so got to accompany her lor.. sianz like years never see her liao though today onli the fourth day sianz......Originally posted by Oc3an:ZeroCold you are forever being modest lo...![]()
Go out also Bo jio... You si bei steady one leh...
evil still my post.. rounding ar.. too tired to enjoy fell aslp..... when car goin 180+ heheheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:paiseh arz...i was earlyso i snatched ur place today....
how was the rounding?
u better go study or u die.....Originally posted by L3nn:kakaka is quite FOOD festival day LOL now waiting for doom day EXAMS ARGGGG
yeah that project is over now left 2 more 1 fri handout left report yo write but tomolo one i havent even touch and no components yet tomolo go sch must pia liao ah die ah.....Originally posted by nick34:hi ... faster go do your project .... got to finish by today wor
i not saying u i saying l3nn.. but yah u also no say gd luck to me mua exam same time as silverOriginally posted by startrightnow:![]()
oh...gd luck to u too..pai seh ahOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i not saying u i saying l3nn.. but yah u also no say gd luck to me mua exam same time as silver
yahlor stil my topicOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhaha not too bad but v tired lol u snatch it u knw u break his heart?![]()
heard abt itOriginally posted by deathwish:ZeroCold pai seh leh but that pic i think cannot be developed![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah!! no c u say gd luck to me leh chee hong kia.......
Originally posted by L3nn:in my heart u knoe Zerocold i wish the best for u for everything
KAKAKAKA
he dont want to show ppl he can eat mah... giv him a break let him keep his image maybe he tring to impress someone?Originally posted by L3nn:comeon lar :p i am not shy i eat infront of u guys in BK wor![]()
me tooOriginally posted by startrightnow:aiyo...dun cheers me up lah...I know my own limit...
The Ugly of sgforums...![]()
u shld eat more then u look better ^^Originally posted by startrightnow:ya...Thanks too although i din get a single bite...
srn giv l3nn gang up with silver lah.. dont like that lah take abit of it let him happy happy lahOriginally posted by L3nn:Innocent![]()
heheOriginally posted by startrightnow:oh...gd luck to u too..pai seh ah
bluff!Originally posted by L3nn:in my heart u knoe Zerocold i wish the best for u for everything
KAKAKAKA
Originally posted by ZeroCold:srn giv l3nn gang up with silver lah.. dont like that lah take abit of it let him happy happy lah
wah kao dun sabo me lehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:he dont want to show ppl he can eat mah... giv him a break let him keep his image maybe he tring to impress someone?