...... -_-Originally posted by honeydew:she look like xiao long nu
Cos none of us look like Yang Guo???Originally posted by ZeroCold:yawnz i wonder why xiao long nu dont go out with us
Originally posted by xavier1979:Cos none of us look like Yang Guo???![]()
xiao long nu stay on top of the mountian mah...somemore got yang guo companyOriginally posted by ZeroCold:yawnz i wonder why xiao long nu dont go out with us
XiaoLongNu live at the Old Tomb mah where got live in mountain?Originally posted by aitroman:xiao long nu stay on top of the mountian mah...somemore got yang guo company![]()
Ya cos she is a he mah...look at the way she talk you know liao.....Originally posted by Unity:Maybe the real answer is cruel.
yah yah i am a man......my name is Peter. Nice to meet uOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Ya cos she is a he mah...look at the way she talk you know liao.....
liew....Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ya cos she is a he mah...look at the way she talk you know liao.....
Originally posted by rain_tree:liew....
look at the way she talk i also can tell is a she leh
ur @@ got problem izzit?? hhmm.........![]()
^5 heeee....lidat then gt shen min gan mah..Hor! Wahhaha...stay mysterious....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, Ah Ma same as me sia...
Tok so much craps in this forum for quite long liao, still have not join any outings nor have met anyone in this forum before...
^5 Ah Ma...![]()
i busy+ i am shyOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Why leh? Is tat the real reason... ? Or u r shy?![]()
ya loh.. is dat the real reason or u purposely go and find programs to clash with the outings?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Why leh? Is tat the real reason... ? Or u r shy?![]()
hehe ^5Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:^5 heeee....lidat then gt shen min gan mah..Hor! Wahhaha...stay mysterious....![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:ya loh.. is dat the real reason or u purposely go and find programs to clash with the outings?hahaha
errr... so wat's ur ans to my qns?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()