i find it true for mi... my guy smoke, have some tattoo, use to be a gangster and im madly in love with him..Originally posted by Unity:I can kinda rationalise this, that girls are somewhat hardwired by millions of years of evolution to fall for boys with an attitude.
But I won't go into the detailed prehistoric origin of this argument.
Just comment freely if you gals will.
How does he treat you?Originally posted by perfectionlist:i find it true for mi... my guy smoke, have some tattoo, use to be a gangster and im madly in love with him..
i find guy who once is a gangster much more interesting then those who are very guai.. never been clubbing or did someting bad. i have mroe tings to toke with a bad guy then to a guai kia.. maybe becoz im once a bad ger too...
wel... althougt he use to be bad.. but he treat mi very very gd.. too gd to be true in fact....Originally posted by Unity:How does he treat you?
Icic.Originally posted by perfectionlist:wel... althougt he use to be bad.. but he treat mi very very gd.. too gd to be true in fact....
U must have not met someone better than him yet.Originally posted by perfectionlist:wel... althougt he use to be bad.. but he treat mi very very gd.. too gd to be true in fact....
i agreed.Originally posted by xavier1979:Give yourself a few more years down the road. Ask yourself the same question again.
one thing i got to said....... nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai......Originally posted by Unity:I can kinda rationalise this, that girls are somewhat hardwired by millions of years of evolution to fall for boys with an attitude.
continueOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:one thing i got to said....... nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai......![]()
That is a good one.Originally posted by nismoS132:continue
nan ren bu hao nu ren bu yao![]()
Contradiction, those 2 sentences, if one observes.Originally posted by nismoS132:continue
nan ren bu hao nu ren bu yao![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Age <30 : nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai.
Age >30 : nan ren bu hao, nu ren bu yao.
Age >40 : nu ren yao, nan ren ye bu yao.
U still awake ah?Originally posted by aitroman:![]()
got chart some more sia !!
Ya wait till when you are reaching 25 yo or older...... then you will know. Wah gangster huh> So scared...... hahahah.... what era liao still gangster.... how old are the both of you? 19-20 is it?Originally posted by perfectionlist:i find it true for mi... my guy smoke, have some tattoo, use to be a gangster and im madly in love with him..
i find guy who once is a gangster much more interesting then those who are very guai.. never been clubbing or did someting bad. i have mroe tings to toke with a bad guy then to a guai kia.. maybe becoz im once a bad ger too...
For your favourite girl to be the explorer rite...Originally posted by sugardaddy:All me and my friend "tiao Sa" liao...... no big deal lah...... i can show you a world map on my body too
ya loh i agreee hahaOriginally posted by Unity:I can kinda rationalise this, that girls are somewhat hardwired by millions of years of evolution to fall for boys with an attitude.
ya loh wad year liao still ganster... (this is wad my fren alswys tell me) my fren also... they say now wad year liao no more fight 1 on 1 liao... now is crom ppl liao ....Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ya wait till when you are reaching 25 yo or older...... then you will know. Wah gangster huh> So scared...... hahahah.... what era liao still gangster.... how old are the both of you? 19-20 is it?
All me and my friend "tiao Sa" liao...... no big deal lah...... i can show you a world map on my body too
kekeke.... got mt everest too leh...................Originally posted by xavier1979:For your favourite girl to be the explorer rite...![]()