Originally posted by deathwish:The photos in question is for the pics i have taken yesterday and the shopping trip is to buy something for estee to be given to her on her b'thday...
Anyone interested to join us please leave your names here
-deathwish
-Si|verGer
-SRN
-xavier1979
ZeroCold mai buaya my buddy horOriginally posted by Estee:no need buy present lah.................cos i'll be collecting fee for food and drinks mah.......hehe.................just be prepared to be free labour when you come to my chalet.........hahahajoking nia.....
Include our good friend mille too, it will be more interesting if he goesOriginally posted by deathwish:The photos in question is for the pics i have taken yesterday and the shopping trip is to buy something for estee to be given to her on her b'thday...
Anyone interested to join us please leave your names here
-deathwish
-Si|verGer
-SRN
-mille
okok dat gdOriginally posted by ZeroCold:as always silver go i go
Buddy he is your bodyguard ar?Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok dat gd![]()
if buy present do we hv to pay 4 the food?Originally posted by deathwish:ZeroCold mai buaya my buddy hor
We dun wan be free labour dats why buy present![]()
Hahahahaha good question... I also wanna know lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:if buy present do we hv to pay 4 the food?![]()
U are motivated by hunger only siaOriginally posted by moose:Got food?If so,can i come?ehehe
noe wad? ive been wanting for this very last chance to.....Originally posted by D3athwish:Include our good friend mille too, it will be more interesting if he goes![]()
As long as there are lots of food... even 100 Cows...Originally posted by deathwish:U are motivated by hunger only sia![]()
Zerocold cannot beat Moose 1... Moose can eat non-stop for 1 whole day lehOriginally posted by Oc3an:As long as there are lots of food... even 100 Cows...
ZeroCold also can finish them all one lo...
He is a living Eating machine!!!
Eehhh.......I think Estee collects some fees for the chalet BBq is to hv more budget to get more necessary things for us loh~~~ something like more nice nice food, more options of drinks...... so as to convenience us n want us to enjoy more loh........Originally posted by Si|verGer:if buy present do we hv to pay 4 the food?![]()
Why can't we buaya her?Originally posted by deathwish:ZeroCold mai buaya my buddy hor
We dun wan be free labour dats why buy present![]()
Cognitive miser......Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Why can't we buaya her?
We cannot buaya then you can right?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ermmmm, actually i had wanted to sponsor everything, but my budget doesn't allow me to do so............so as i had mentioned.......no need to buy present.........cos i'm not celebrating my bdae..........it's just a Chalet n BBQ gathering for our sgforum frens...............so i'll still collect a small amount of $$ i hope, for the food and drinks..........the rental of the chalet will be waived by me.........
any questions, just feel free to ask me.......i'll reply as soon as possible.............thank you........
wahahaha.............still want package kind one ah............Originally posted by aHGer^83:got diff. prices wan or not? like if we pay $8 wad do we get? and if we pay $10 wad do we get?![]()