Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha.............still want package kind one ah............
like that i will become really busy.......Bu Yao Hai Wo ah...![]()
wahahaha...........then all pay $20 then BIG eaters i die liao lor?? hahaha..............Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
lydat good mah...$8 for 1 chicken wing 1 hotdog and 1 cup of drink
$10 for 2 wings 3 hotdogs and 2 cups of drink
$15 2 wings 1 drumstick 5 hotdogs and free-flow
$20 eat all u want and free -flow![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
wahahaha...........then all pay $20 then [b]BIG eaters i die liao lor?? hahaha..............[/b]
hahaha.......then i got to hire someone ah.........see those pay below $20 ones got take extra or not........hahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:"' who noes? maybe u will get back more den wad u had paid for the bbq?
yar lor...hahaha......no need hire lar...i help u..F.O.C okie? haha...Originally posted by Estee:hahaha.............then i got to hire someone ah.........see those pay below $20 ones got take extra or not........hahaha![]()
aHGeR must put on fierce look hor... Then dun kelong when u see yan dao horOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yar lor...hahaha......no need hire lar...i help u..F.O.C okie? haha...
Dun worry. She will definitely squeeze the money out of the guys for Estee.Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR must put on fierce look hor... Then dun kelong when u see yan dao hor![]()
wahahaha............OKIE...........then hor, regarding the amount ah, i really can't decide yet......have to go check all the prices first......then i'll estimate an amount loh......getting nearer liao then i'll state chalet address and amount payable........sorry ah guys and gals................Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar lor...hahaha......no need hire lar...i help u..F.O.C okie? haha...
Remember to round up the prices hor. The extra money can be used to drink kopi at Changi Village.Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha............OKIE...........then hor, regarding the amount ah, i really can't decide yet......have to go check all the prices first......then i'll estimate an amount loh......getting nearer liao then i'll state chalet address and amount payable........sorry ah guys and gals................![]()
Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha............OKIE...........then hor, regarding the amount ah, i really can't decide yet......have to go check all the prices first......then i'll estimate an amount loh......getting nearer liao then i'll state chalet address and amount payable........sorry ah guys and gals................![]()
Yah i think between $15-20 should be more then enuff to buy food to satisfy everyoneOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i tell u...each pay $15-$20 sure more den enuff for u de...cos dun forget...the bbq pit...the food...and u might have to get extra food lei?![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR must put on fierce look hor... Then dun kelong when u see yan dao hor![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun worry. She will definitely squeeze the money out of the guys for Estee.![]()
Orhhh okok hint takenOriginally posted by aHGer^83:er...i...got....erm erm liaoz.....no dare to see yandao lei...how?![]()
which yandao ...Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR must put on fierce look hor... Then dun kelong when u see yan dao hor![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
noe wad? ive been wanting for this very last chance to.....
Dear [b]D3athwish,
Just a gentle reminder for u,
please lor! next time if i or mille or J-lo NEVER turns up for outing AGAIN den u dun even bother to add in ur or their names liaoz lor...ive had enuff lor...my outing oso lydat, SRN outing u OSO lydat...there's a limit to everything lor...silver or zerocold or any other ppl dun voice out DOES'NT mean dat u can do it AGAIN AND AGAIN lor! i really had enuff abt it lor...![]()
thank you.
yours sincerely,
ahger[/b]
ya...That's a good girl to ur .... liao !!!keep it upOriginally posted by aHGer^83:er...i...got....erm erm liaoz.....no dare to see yandao lei...how?![]()
yeah........i think most probably around that amount........Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tell u...each pay $15-$20 sure more den enuff for u de...cos dun forget...the bbq pit...the food...and u might have to get extra food lei?![]()
buaya?! wat buaya? its standard mah.....Originally posted by deathwish:ZeroCold mai buaya my buddy hor
We dun wan be free labour dats why buy present![]()
-_-UOriginally posted by Oc3an:As long as there are lots of food... even 100 Cows...
ZeroCold also can finish them all one lo...
He is a living Eating machine!!!
hehe u never see me in my eating mood b4 yetOriginally posted by deathwish:Zerocold cannot beat Moose 1... Moose can eat non-stop for 1 whole day leh![]()
wats there to buaya huh i tot shes mineOriginally posted by Robbie Fowler:Why can't we buaya her?
We cannot buaya then you can right?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:very cheem i dont get it....... xplain wats happening??
noe wad? ive been wanting for this very last chance to.....
Dear [b]D3athwish,
Just a gentle reminder for u,
please lor! next time if i or mille or J-lo NEVER turns up for outing AGAIN den u dun even bother to add in ur or their names liaoz lor...ive had enuff lor...my outing oso lydat, SRN outing u OSO lydat...there's a limit to everything lor...silver or zerocold or any other ppl dun voice out DOES'NT mean dat u can do it AGAIN AND AGAIN lor! i really had enuff abt it lor...![]()
thank you.
yours sincerely,
ahger[/b]
Originally posted by ZeroCold:very cheem i dont get it....... xplain wats happening??