She is simply telling d3athwish aka (someone else not me) to quit volunteering ppl's names for outings when they themselves did not say that they wanted to comeOriginally posted by ZeroCold:very cheem i dont get it....... xplain wats happening??
Help u explain liaoz lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:""
No prob i also indirectly involved leh... The impersonator used a nick similiar to mine to create confusion.... I dun wanna kena gunned down cos someone sabo meOriginally posted by aHGer^83:thanx DW![]()
wah seldom c u post liao hor lol got food of coz larOriginally posted by moose:Got food?If so,can i come?ehehe
zun bo den i jio u out ler hw ar?Originally posted by L3nn:hey guys i doubt i can go i set my myself this week is the last week for me to playafter this week i shall be a STUDYHOLIC kakakka
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah firece wor anyway it ok lar coz tis d#athwish is sum1 who hv double nick but i duno who hmmm
noe wad? ive been wanting for this very last chance to.....
Dear [b]D3athwish,
Just a gentle reminder for u,
please lor! next time if i or mille or J-lo NEVER turns up for outing AGAIN den u dun even bother to add in ur or their names liaoz lor...ive had enuff lor...my outing oso lydat, SRN outing u OSO lydat...there's a limit to everything lor...silver or zerocold or any other ppl dun voice out DOES'NT mean dat u can do it AGAIN AND AGAIN lor! i really had enuff abt it lor...![]()
thank you.
yours sincerely,
ahger[/b]
okok so ard hw muc we nid to pay hope not too muc coz i schooling lol but ger mayb abit discount than guys but rem but sum non gas drink horOriginally posted by Estee:ermmmm, actually i had wanted to sponsor everything, but my budget doesn't allow me to do so............so as i had mentioned.......no need to buy present.........cos i'm not celebrating my bdae..........it's just a Chalet n BBQ gathering for our sgforum frens...............so i'll still collect a small amount of $$ i hope, for the food and drinks..........the rental of the chalet will be waived by me.........
any questions, just feel free to ask me.......i'll reply as soon as possible.............thank you........
no lar he juz kidding nia lar...hmmmOriginally posted by Robbie Fowler:Why can't we buaya her?
We cannot buaya then you can right?![]()
gd idea at there babe-watch tooOriginally posted by xavier1979:Remember to round up the prices hor. The extra money can be used to drink kopi at Changi Village.![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wats there to buaya huh i tot shes mine
I wan go alsoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:zun bo den i jio u out ler hw ar?![]()
buddy u mean "babe" watch?Originally posted by Si|verGer:gd idea at there babe-watch too![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Orhhh okok hint taken![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:ya...That's a good girl to ur .... liao !!!keep it up![]()
can but dun go langamming i hate dat...........Originally posted by deathwish:I wan go also
Then we go Lan-Gaming![]()
yaya babe watchOriginally posted by deathwish:buddy u mean "babe" watch?
Orhh okOriginally posted by Si|verGer:can but dun go langamming i hate dat...........![]()
HahahahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya babe watch![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:HahahahahahaU wan take pics with the babes? We act as chinese or japanese tourist
Originally posted by Si|verGer:zun bo den i jio u out ler hw ar?![]()
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i be the passer-by 1
Wah so studious ar u? Good Luck manOriginally posted by L3nn:sorry after this week i gonna study only this week i can set my self for any outings
Originally posted by deathwish:Wahahahahaha