Originally posted by ZeroCold:since theres a top ten girls forum i shall start a top ten guys too hehe since so many have seen each other lets see heres the list:
1.WWW(baruku)
2.Xavier
3.duke_tay
4.StartRightNow
5.Nic34
6.Millenium
7.SurfBoi
8.Zero-Cool<---ZERO-COOL(for the blinds) ^^
9.L3nn
10. AND NOT FORGETING OUR BEST MR BLUR SOTONG!!!!!!!
so many more yandao just cant think how to squeeze in damn :/
11.storm
12.deathwish
13.dakar
14.devil1976
15.tonytan
101.MUA!! ^^
We are all zhi lian kwang mahOriginally posted by Princess M:i agree too...same sex admire same sex....emm.....a little weird.....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ya lor, should let gers be the gudge
[b]OH, the guys are voting for the guys?? so funny neh........hahahaha.....................[/b]
Originally posted by Cyclops:i also very yan dao leh
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:aiyah...spell wrong dat means not refering to me liao mah...haha...lucky i not in the list...u are in luck surfboi....haha...![]()
so? hehe....Originally posted by milkshake:just to carify, milkshake is a guy![]()
I agree... met Cyclops in person. Not bad wor....Originally posted by Cyclops:i also very yan dao leh
aHGeR see me so up ar?Originally posted by aHGer^83:here is my vote ( the following names are not in order)
1.Surfboy
2.L3nn
3.Ocean
4.Nick34
5.Vspect( i forgot how to spell his nick liaoz...sorry)
6.SRN
7.DW
8.www
9.zerocold
10. currently empty...![]()
im not supposed to be insideOriginally posted by xavier1979:The list is not finished yet.
Next outing must ask the newcomers to join us. Plus others like JoHo.
Hey..Not i blur...But i not fit to be inside u know...Originally posted by ZeroCold:hey startrightnow u blur ah number 10 is sotong liao how can he hav so many position i know he yandao but onli 1 place per person wor.. so the list is still as i say....
1.WWW(baruku)
2.Xavier
3.duke_tay
4.storm
5.Nic34
6.Millenium
7.SurfBoi
8.Zero-Cool<---ZERO-COOL(for the blinds) ^^
9.L3nn
10. AND NOT FORGETING OUR BEST MR BLUR SOTONG!!!!!!!
so many more yandao just cant think how to squeeze in damn :/
11.ZeroCold
12.deathwish
13.dakar
14.devil1976
15.tonytan
and estee me see both guys n gals ^^
it's not funny...Dun put me in later somebody is gg to puke...Originally posted by L3nn:omg this is going to be funny!!![]()
This then can mah...Wah kau sabo me SaraOriginally posted by aHGer^83:here is my vote ( the following names are not in order)
1.Surfboy
2.L3nn
3.Ocean
4.Nick34
6.SRN ( here should be BlurSotong )
7.DW
8.www
9.zerocold
10. Devil1976 or Zerocool...![]()
Hi Yandao Kia..Nice to meet u...Originally posted by Cyclops:i also very yan dao leh
Ya...Why ah...Dun put me in top ten please...Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR see me so up ar?![]()
y not, thought this is top 10 ugly kias?Originally posted by startrightnow:Ya...Why ah...Dun put me in top ten please...
Thanks![]()
Why not? Some girls look at other girls too.Originally posted by Princess M:i agree too...same sex admire same sex....emm.....a little weird.....![]()
*sob*Originally posted by aHGer^83:here is my vote ( the following names are not in order)
1.Surfboy
2.L3nn
3.Ocean
4.Nick34
6.SRN
7.DW
8.www
9.zerocold
10. currently empty...![]()
i know we gals do look and rank the gals, BUT it just seems weird when guys vote for guys...............anyway.........Kai Xin Jiu Hao.....................Originally posted by xavier1979:Why not? Some girls look at other girls too.![]()