u amend please dun put my name in it lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:okok...i amend my list....okie?
here is my vote ( the following names are not in order)
1.Surfboy
2.L3nn
3.Oc3an
4.Nick34
5.Vspect( i forgot how to spell his nick liaoz...sorry)
6.SRN
7.DW
8.www
9.zerocold
10. milkshake
10.^weezer^![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok...i amend my list....okie?
here is my vote ( the following names are not in order)
1.Surfboy
2.L3nn
3.Oc3an
4.Nick34
5.Vspect( i forgot how to spell his nick liaoz...sorry)
6.xavier1979 (change to this ahaha)
7.DW
8.www
9.zerocold
10. milkshake
10.^weezer^![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Shall we have an official contest on the 'Most Yandao Guy in sgGirls Forum'???
i know we gals do look and rank the gals, [b]BUT it just seems weird when guys vote for guys...............anyway.........Kai Xin Jiu Hao.....................[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:ok as long as dun include my name can liao !!!
Shall we have an official contest on the '[b]Most Yandao Guy in sgGirls Forum'???[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:wahahaha, then can i be the judge of the day............
Shall we have an official contest on the '[b]Most Yandao Guy in sgGirls Forum'???[/b]
Originally posted by startrightnow:Morning Da GE![]()
Cannot. Girls are limited in numbers here. Your vote would means a lot. So you have to vote.Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha, then can i be the judge of the day............
judge not suppose to participate......cos it's unfair..........
i believe this voting thing will never take place........hahahaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Cannot. Girls are limited in numbers here. Your vote would means a lot. So you have to vote.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Let's give it a try?
i [b]believe this voting thing will never take place........hahaha[/b]
hahaha........dun want lah, wait i ganna last one in line.......then sian 1/2 liao neh........hahahaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Let's give it a try?![]()
haha...dunno leh...Originally posted by xavier1979:I older than you?
wahahahaha.........win liao lor....................Originally posted by xavier1979:- Forgot what I am supposed to post. -
anything lah...Coz me is newcomers siaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Shall we start a thread giving newcomers the details concerning the subsequent upcoming outing of sgGirls forum?
So that if the newcomers are interested, they can know where to meet the rest of us?
newcomer?? with more posts than me?? you must be kidding........Originally posted by startrightnow:anything lah...Coz me is newcomers sia![]()
do i sound like kidding...Originally posted by Estee:newcomer?? with more posts than me?? you must be kidding........
hmn...can post but leave me out in the pictureOriginally posted by rain_tree:liew..... all the guys i nv see b4 leh
all find some place to post the pictures leh
den can vote mah![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:hmn...can post but leave me out in the picture![]()
siaoOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
ok like tat i vote for u
juz in case u are yandao and since i cannot see ur face i assume can liao![]()
hehe.... like tat arOriginally posted by startrightnow:siao![]()
sorry to disappoint u loh..Im not yandao sia
U dun believe can ask any of the guys or girls loh...
They will know im ugly...Right ~
Ya...Sure we r...Not that im being Modest or what...Coz it's true mah !Originally posted by rain_tree:hehe.... like tat ar
we both can take the backseat in the contest liao
me the ugliest gal
u the ugliest guy
haha..... interesting![]()
^5Originally posted by startrightnow:Ya...Sure we r...Not that im being Modest or what...Coz it's true mah !![]()