= ^10Originally posted by rain_tree:^5
same here.....![]()
but alot of them nv see b4 de how to vote?Originally posted by deathwish:Vote for guys and gals lor.... No sexual discrimination on only gals voting for guys and guys voting for gal.... Everyone is entitled to vite once in each category....
So bottom line is u dun wanna be involved in the vote lorOriginally posted by rain_tree:but alot of them nv see b4 de how to vote?
why dun we juz erm....... take down those ppl who nobody see b4 de from the list (eg. Me and erm.... Me)?
hehehe![]()
nobody see meOriginally posted by deathwish:So bottom line is u dun wanna be involved in the vote lor![]()
ai seh, an shi him uhOriginally posted by rain_tree:hehe.... like tat ar
we both can take the backseat in the contest liao
me the ugliest gal
u the ugliest guy
haha..... interesting![]()
oei!! i innocent de hor!!Originally posted by milkshake:ai seh, an shi him uh![]()
Nevre mind, I put you in my voting list...?Originally posted by xavier1979:*sob*
You are high on my voting list too.Originally posted by Devil1976:Nevre mind, I put you in my voting list...?"
oh!!Originally posted by Cyclops:too bad i'm gay....
then u start urself a top ten gay chart liao..heheheOriginally posted by Cyclops:too bad i'm gay....

mai kei kei lar~Originally posted by rain_tree:oei!! i innocent de hor!!![]()
well my feelings tell me u look gdOriginally posted by rain_tree:nobody see me
cannot vote rite...
maybe u can go outside walk walk look at the rain trees loh
u like them den cast a vote for me..... hahahhaa![]()
mai zao ah u are one of the contestantOriginally posted by nick34:>come in<
>peeping<
>ops problem lai liao<
>exit fast fast<
Originally posted by ZeroCold:1.Surfboy
2.L3nn
3.zero-cool
4.Nick34
5.BlurSotong
6.Xavier1979
7.Storm
8.www
9.^weezer^
10. milkshake
well this few as been seen b4 so guess u ppl can vote come come lets start voting...
kk i finalise the contestant no one can say no!
srn stop figihting the last spot from me shoo shoo....
Why is tat so wor? Got such rules meh?Originally posted by ZeroCold:u contestant cannot vote... contestant not allowed to vote.....