y sudden mi & u...anyway ur target oso not me mahOriginally posted by startrightnow:ya loh...i and u no chemistry...![]()
yar lor....Originally posted by nick34:lame leh ... i thought milkshake already taken the throne liao ??? why still come again ??? haizzz
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Tink i should not be in the list too...quiteto see my name appear here...
wahahahaah..... thanx a lot ~ wakaka like that say agaianst ur will ...... hur hur hur ~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:My cheong bf where can not b yandao leh?!?!?!?![]()
....Originally posted by Si|verGer:y sudden mi & u...anyway ur target oso not me mah![]()
hmmm u v fickle minded 1 ... xi guan jiu hao...Originally posted by startrightnow:....oh ya hor...But now me no more liao mah...Give up liao...
no im not...i still cannot put down my past...I told u before rite...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm u v fickle minded 1 ... xi guan jiu hao...![]()
y?something wrong wif ur eyes..?give u eye mo...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm ok lar u oso mah~ *bleah*![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar lor....![]()
i duwan eye mo lei...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:y?something wrong wif ur eyes..?give u eye mo...![]()
but still u muz try to go on mah cannot forever struck in dat...juz treat it as a memories...a start of a new journeyOriginally posted by startrightnow:no im not...i still cannot put down my past...I told u before rite...
so u should know...![]()
wer got ...is u ler so well known not me larOriginally posted by nick34:no wor ... my frenz circle in sgforums not as big as you wor ...
hahaha, 'u' willing to be 'me'Originally posted by nick34:to the end of OCT ... i will be milkshake as the yandao kia of the month okie ... next month then vote again ...