I think he's 18... sem37, you'll have to ask her and clarify it lor.Originally posted by Storm:ok ok.. calm down.
first, are you 37 years old liao?
Second, how long you all together liao?
talk to her heart to heart..find out what is the reason..no screamin no shouting..jus talk...Originally posted by sem37:![]()
wat should i do ?!?!?!?!?!!? i found out dat my gf got an affair with his ex !!!!!!!!!!! how ????? how ?????? how ????????? what should i do after all my effort !?!?!??!?!?!?!?
can someone help me or tell me ?????????????
]Originally posted by sem37:![]()
wat should i do ?!?!?!?!?!!? i found out dat my gf got an affair with his ex !!!!!!!!!!! how ????? how ?????? how ????????? what should i do after all my effort !?!?!??!?!?!?!?
can someone help me or tell me ?????????????
screw b4 dump, take some advangtage n told her ex, that she had been screwedOriginally posted by empire:catch them when they have affair and then dump her![]()
gd one...haha...Originally posted by milkshake:screw b4 dump, take some advangtage n told her ex, that she had been screwed![]()
n lol @ her ex for being willing to wear his old 'broken' shoe![]()
yi qi ren zhi dao huan zi qi ren zhi shenOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:gd one...haha...![]()
hohohoho....Very Fierce lehOriginally posted by milkshake:]
screw her n dump her![]()
i think u too need to cool down...take it easy man.Originally posted by milkshake:forgotten, view cam the whole process of screwing her n show her ex, n tell him if he's bored, take that out![]()
Buddy correct.... Everyone deserves a 2nd chance but then again there is also a limit lor so if u give her a 2nd chance and she does it again i think it would be better if both of u went your seperate waysOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tok to her if u can everyone do wrong too no1 perfect mayb if u can shld giv her a chance but if she do it again juz dump her...not worthy![]()
U say that this has happened 5 or 6 times b4... Ask yourself this question: Is she worth all your emotions? A person who makes u cry is not worth ur time... A person who is worth ur time wun make u cry... Also, talk to her honestly... find out ur standing with her... if she is more interested in the other guy, then leave her be... Be happy 4 her. And move on... I noe how u feel man... Best of luck...Originally posted by sem37:first, i would sincerely like to thank all of u for replying, giving me so much advice !!!i'm 19, know her 4 bout 5 years, together 4 2years+ !!! so sad so sad
, i've found out and saw wat happen, she has oso admited it !!!
jus so confuse n dun know actually wat to do now !!!
should i forgive ????? i really don't know !!!!!!!!!! sigh !!!!!!! this is the 5th or 6th times already !!!!! wat should i do !!!!!