Before you do anything you will regret, find out why she chose to love another man.Originally posted by sem37:first, i would sincerely like to thank all of u for replying, giving me so much advice !!!i'm 19, know her 4 bout 5 years, together 4 2years+ !!! so sad so sad
, i've found out and saw wat happen, she has oso admited it !!!
jus so confuse n dun know actually wat to do now !!!
should i forgive ????? i really don't know !!!!!!!!!! sigh !!!!!!! this is the 5th or 6th times already !!!!! wat should i do !!!!!
hey butt, wat u say does have a point...but look this gal had betrayed him not once...5x leh. can classify her as bitch liao...Originally posted by xavier1979:Before you do anything you will regret, find out why she chose to love another man.
If it's due to something missing in the relationship, at least you will know and you will not let that happen again.
slowly if nw ur goal is to quickly find a ger it gonna b v difficult........Originally posted by sem37:FIND A NEW GIRL ?????????????? GO WHERE FIND ???? TP AH ???????? SIGH !!!! ITS SO DIFFICULT !!!!!!!!!!![]()
all ur classmates from sec, pri, jc, poly......uni.....Originally posted by sem37:FIND A NEW GIRL ?????????????? GO WHERE FIND ???? TP AH ???????? SIGH !!!! ITS SO DIFFICULT !!!!!!!!!!![]()
Put advertisement.Originally posted by sem37:FIND A NEW GIRL ?????????????? GO WHERE FIND ???? TP AH ???????? SIGH !!!! ITS SO DIFFICULT !!!!!!!!!!![]()
u are onli 19... still young...Originally posted by sem37:FIND A NEW GIRL ?????????????? GO WHERE FIND ???? TP AH ???????? SIGH !!!! ITS SO DIFFICULT !!!!!!!!!!![]()
eh, dun you have other things to do.....like study....or get a job?? no girlfriend will die har.......i wonder...........Originally posted by sem37:FIND A NEW GIRL ?????????????? GO WHERE FIND ???? TP AH ???????? SIGH !!!! ITS SO DIFFICULT !!!!!!!!!!![]()
ya loh.............Originally posted by Estee:eh, dun you have other things to do.....like study....or get a job?? no girlfriend will die har.......i wonder...........![]()
it only juz the starting of a new world =POriginally posted by CryStaLZ:ya loh.............
its not the end of the world![]()
BLiss, r u toking abt mi???Originally posted by BLissBLess:KNN gf KENNA SCREWED U STILL GOT MOOD POST HERE AND SOUND SO EXCITED.
DUN SEEMS TO FEEL SAD LER???
then u 2 can share share loh........
but no point carry on imho.move on.
the best part of life is still ahead
If i really love my bf, i wun even THINK of betraying him. Let alone of doing it.Originally posted by sem37:![]()
sigh
aiya. tis kinda ger.. sorry but pls ditch her..Originally posted by sem37:first, i would sincerely like to thank all of u for replying, giving me so much advice !!!i'm 19, know her 4 bout 5 years, together 4 2years+ !!! so sad so sad
, i've found out and saw wat happen, she has oso admited it !!!
jus so confuse n dun know actually wat to do now !!!
should i forgive ????? i really don't know !!!!!!!!!! sigh !!!!!!! this is the 5th or 6th times already !!!!! wat should i do !!!!!