i agree!!! Rx7 rulez but R34 GTR tooOriginally posted by Oc3an:For me wat i think is Mazda's RX-7
This car Rox big time.........!!!
cnt heheOriginally posted by Oc3an:Can you afford that car ZeroCold???
I still prefer my Mazda RX-7![]()
Alright.... another guy that likes RX-7... alright..>!!!Originally posted by Xiong84:i agree!!! Rx7 rulez but R34 GTR too![]()
yaya rx7 is cuming hot tis season wor~Originally posted by Oc3an:For me wat i think is Mazda's RX-7
This car Rox big time.........!!!
Originally posted by ZeroCold:f50
diablo
me like tis car too but in the world only hv 300+ nia but tin a beauty is maclaren in the world only 100 nia~Originally posted by aHGer^83:Ferrari F50![]()
f50 even u hv the $$ dun tin u can hv it in sg.... hmm diablo is nice too but v $$ but if cornering not v stable coz it abit bumpy...Originally posted by ZeroCold:f50
diablo
i luv dat too but heard sg only hv 3 or less den dat but nv cum across it b4... rare beauty~Originally posted by ColdKnight:Toyota Supra!
Not the fastest but simply chio!
wad car is dat?Originally posted by duotiga83:VIPER GTS!!!!!!!![]()
yaya it nice rem dat guy dat nite his white evo7 is nice~ well kept!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:cnt hehe
evo evo i love evo too
WOoHoo!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya rx7 is cuming hot tis season wor~![]()
I see Si|ver has i nice taste of Car's Design...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya it nice rem dat guy dat nite his white evo7 is nice~ well kept!!![]()
i saw it!!! white WRX stop in front of white EVO at the traffic light... =P~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya it nice rem dat guy dat nite his white evo7 is nice~ well kept!!![]()
it a nice cars~Originally posted by Oc3an:WOoHoo!!!
Silver also support RX-7...!!!![]()
Evo is cool!! but sometimes hor... many people mistake Evo as Lancer... If those Evo drivers know sure damn Pek Cek sia....Originally posted by ZeroCold:cnt hehe
evo evo i love evo too
Indeed... but there isn't much RX-7 in Sg lo...Originally posted by Si|verGer:it a nice cars~
actually if ask mi to choose fave cars i tin alots wor but nw in sg bside rx7 mayb intergaDc5 are oso a gd choice~![]()
it quite hard to differ real evos wif those fake 1 unless u hv a race lorOriginally posted by Oc3an:Evo is cool!! but sometimes hor... many people mistake Evo as Lancer... If those Evo drivers know sure damn Pek Cek sia....
So next time you drive Evo better put one big big sign saying
"EVO VII"
the new version rx7 hv cum in to sg liao mah but quite $$Originally posted by Oc3an:Indeed... but there isn't much RX-7 in Sg lo...
maybe can get those 19th century Roadsters... lol
tin if i not wrong is a 2door quite old model car rite?Originally posted by TONYTAN:hmm.....very hard to decide.....how about SUBARU VIKI.....![]()
play wad? wad dat? .........Originally posted by aHGer^83:Oc3an arz...lennon today no go find u meh? i wanna play my D2x lei...
He tommorrow exams la.... i ask him go Study...!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:Oc3an arz...lennon today no go find u meh? i wanna play my D2x lei...
Ya its kinda Ex... cannot afford it nowOriginally posted by Si|verGer:the new version rx7 hv cum in to sg liao mah but quite $$"