is Diablo 2 Expansion..... is a funny gameOriginally posted by Si|verGer:play wad? wad dat? .........![]()
kakaka Just woke up 6.15 am now study abit eat bathe wait for friend bring me go sch early morning see BMWOriginally posted by Oc3an:He tommorrow exams la.... i ask him go Study...!!
Good Luck for your Exams Dude...!!Originally posted by L3nn:kakaka Just woke up 6.15 am now study abit eat bathe wait for friend bring me go sch early morning see BMWtoo bad not Z Series kakka
(Viper GTS)Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad car is dat?![]()
Mclaren F1... Singpore also cannot drive cos itz driver's seat is in the centreOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me like tis car too but in the world only hv 300+ nia but tin a beauty is maclaren in the world only 100 nia~![]()
Actually most of the time u look at the spolier and bonnet u know if itz evo or lancer liao mahOriginally posted by Oc3an:Evo is cool!! but sometimes hor... many people mistake Evo as Lancer... If those Evo drivers know sure damn Pek Cek sia....
So next time you drive Evo better put one big big sign saying
"EVO VII"
Not everybody like you so Pro in cars ma.......Originally posted by deathwish:Actually most of the time u look at the spolier and bonnet u know if itz evo or lancer liao mah
Evo IV, V, VI this three is more harder to different itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:it quite hard to differ real evos wif those fake 1 unless u hv a race lor![]()
Sud Sud ar.... You know your facts ,,,,Originally posted by Xiong84:Evo IV, V, VI this three is more harder to different it
but see sideskirt, sport brake, bonnet, intercooler, front bumper or taillight can liao
Q:how i noe??
A:see evo special vcd
hee![]()
Pro sia himOriginally posted by Oc3an:Sud Sud ar.... You know your facts ,,,,
hehehe
ZeroCold its not we are Pro.. is that if someone is interested in stuff they will tend t oread more on it therefor we will know more lo....Originally posted by ZeroCold:u ppl are pro i just see for nice sake :/
EG6 is nice... but quite a number of 'Ah Bengs' tend to drive that car... & some pple quote it as a "Ah Beng's Car"Originally posted by Xiong84:In sg most ppl drive Ek9 or Eg6 (civic)
it oso nice!!

You have a nice tasteOriginally posted by Storm:here's a pic of the Eclipse Spyder I was talking about.
Would like it in black... as shown above...
ah beng is singapore logo mahOriginally posted by Oc3an:EG6 is nice... but quite a number of 'Ah Bengs' tend to drive that car... & some pple quote it as a "Ah Beng's Car"
agree it interest !!Originally posted by Oc3an:ZeroCold its not we are Pro.. is that if someone is interested in stuff they will tend t oread more on it therefor we will know more lo....
you can go buy Car Magazine too wat
Originally posted by L3nn:is Diablo 2 Expansion..... is a funny game
Originally posted by Oc3an:He tommorrow exams la.... i ask him go Study...!!