Point Agreed...Originally posted by Xiong84:ah beng is singapore logo mah
like singlish
even singapore hokkien
most ppl oso go through ah beng or lian period but not all lah![]()
Ya into anime..... My Anime you watch finish already or not!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:neh not into cars into anime ^^
nowadae some ah beng upgrade liaoOriginally posted by Oc3an:Point Agreed...
But nowadays also not much Ah Bengs around liao...
Indeed.... Bengs are slowly phrasing out liao....Originally posted by Xiong84:nowadae some ah beng upgrade liao
dressing oso wear until jap jap liao
Xiao Long Nu also support RX-7Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:RX7
my wallpaper aso tis car...u say lehOriginally posted by Oc3an:Xiao Long Nu also support RX-7
. . .![]()
haha ok ok.... My wallpaper al RX-7...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:my wallpaper aso tis car...u say leh
heheheheOriginally posted by Oc3an:haha ok ok.... My wallpaper al RX-7...
same same lo.....![]()
actully all those sport cars u mention r not v practical too coz sg too muc red lights sumore cannot race but the desired cars preharps r these....Originally posted by kuuga:hmm...i tink the most practical sports car to drive on sg roads are mainly WRX, Evos, Integra and Nissan Silva series. But for me my most favourite car is an all Black Honda Integra Type R with heavily tinted window panes that gives the mysterious feeling when u drive on the road esp at night. However that is just a dream..hehe...i tink the most favourite should be the '92 Civics. They can be tuned to powerful machines and very good to modify too..Even when i drive my stock Civic Esi, i can rev up to 160km/h on a road easily. Hehe where?...those hard core drivers should know where loh...
There are some places in sg where it can be done and normally if u are lucky u would find all sorts of sports cars and coupes racing too...
of coz if not world only hv 100 makes nia ler....Originally posted by deathwish:Itz also the world's fastest manufactured car![]()
hopefully both but haven even get lic yet ler...Originally posted by deathwish:Buddy skill in modifying or driving?![]()
kaka so when u getting??Originally posted by Si|verGer:hopefully both but haven even get lic yet ler...![]()
Buddy these cars can outrace a Ferrari from traffic light to traffic light hor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:actully all those sport cars u mention r not v practical too coz sg too muc red lights sumore cannot race but the desired cars preharps r these....![]()
Yah lor.... 100 nia leh..... Got chance sit in 1 i happy liaoz.... No need let me driveOriginally posted by Si|verGer:of coz if not world only hv 100 makes nia ler....![]()
I also mah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hopefully both but haven even get lic yet ler...![]()
i juz tk my basic test last nite duno can pass anot haizzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Oc3an:kaka so when u getting??
of coz but if no traffic lights..... "hey where the tail light?"Originally posted by deathwish:Buddy these cars can outrace a Ferrari from traffic light to traffic light hor...![]()
yaya if can touch it oso happy best tk photo wif it~ if can go 4 a car spin dat wonderful~Originally posted by deathwish:Yah lor.... 100 nia leh..... Got chance sit in 1 i happy liaoz.... No need let me drive![]()

ferrari f50.... only 300+ makes in the world....