Eg6!!!!!!!! 

xiexie i like cars alots but if concern abt interior like engines all tis & performance still not gd enough still learning =XOriginally posted by boysen:wow,....silverger,... you like car so much ,......very impress with all those pic you post ,...![]()

hmm wonder i am in that carOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
The Killer of the road..... everyone dream car skyline....![]()
Toyota SupraOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
1 of my fave car~ guess wad is it?![]()

yaya but tis brand not common in asianOriginally posted by deathwish:
This car also chio... The Ford Mustang[/img]
yaya muz slowly wait lor damm $$$ for vspec2Originally posted by L3nn:hmm wonder i am in that carLegend Of Speed 3
yes u r rite~ hehehehee but v rare in sg nv c b4 supra in sgOriginally posted by deathwish:Toyota Supra![]()
Hmm. mi too leh if got ani gd stuff tell mi leh!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:xiexie i like cars alots but if concern abt interior like engines all tis & performance still not gd enough still learning =X
Go marina south there got one silver colour supra i tink is not 3000cc one not alway at there tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yes u r rite~ hehehehee but v rare in sg nv c b4 supra in sg![]()
ok np when i learn anytin i tell uOriginally posted by Xiong84:Hmm. mi too leh if got ani gd stuff tell mi leh!!!![]()