wah u so lucky got c b4. . .Originally posted by Xiong84:Go marina south there got one silver colour supra i tink is not 3000cc one not alway at there too
Must be custom made and imported if u wanna drive it in singaporeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya but tis brand not common in asian![]()
I saw b4 on AYEOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yes u r rite~ hehehehee but v rare in sg nv c b4 supra in sg![]()
BUddy u go buy 1 lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah u so lucky got c b4. . .![]()

hihi care 4 a intro? no many ppl knw abt tis car leh hw u knw abt it...i heard the aim of tis car is to match wif the mclaren ler anyway i think tis car is v nice. . .can u tell mi more abt tis car? thanxs!Originally posted by MarQ:Koenigsegg CC
den it muz b v v $$$$ anyway it a v luxary car. . .Originally posted by MarQ:Maybach 2002: Only less than 10 of these in the world... (I think)
Exterior -
Interior -
siao v $$$$ wor sumore if spoil den the parts v hard to get & v $$$ not v worthy lor but i heard the newest supra will not b in sg. . .Originally posted by deathwish:BUddy u go buy 1 lor![]()

How about visiting the webby? Its http://www.koenigsegg.com/Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi care 4 a intro? no many ppl knw abt tis car leh hw u knw abt it...i heard the aim of tis car is to match wif the mclaren ler anyway i think tis car is v nice. . .can u tell mi more abt tis car? thanxs!![]()
That's not a Roadster lah.Originally posted by deathwish:
BMW M5 Roadster![]()

Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes u r rite~ hehehehee but v rare in sg nv c b4 supra in sg![]()
'remodified' is an oxymoron.Originally posted by xavier1979:A remodified Honda Civic.
okok thanxs! but hw u get to knw tis car 1? not many actually knw abt tis car. . .Originally posted by MarQ:How about visiting the webby? Its http://www.koenigsegg.com/
i duno the name 4 it but it a nice car & performance oso gd but then tis model does it exist in sg?Originally posted by tIfosI:![]()
AB-Flug Supra. Yes, it has got a stupid name.
I never see b4...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i duno the name 4 it but it a nice car & performance oso gd but then tis model does it exist in sg?![]()
Er no. It's a modified Supra in Japan. Only a handful are running around. You can buy one and import, but I would imagine the cost beOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i duno the name 4 it but it a nice car & performance oso gd but then tis model does it exist in sg?![]()