so id dat any supra in sg? i heard dat is but wad model is dat?Originally posted by tIfosI:Er no. It's a modified Supra in Japan. Only a handful are running around. You can buy one and import, but I would imagine the cost be.
The mods cost around 100 grand I think. 900 horses.
. . .u like celicas too?Originally posted by Devil 1976:My car
not bad the outlook is nice & it kinda of classic wif a firece look but performance is ok only but depends on which model anyway it quite popular in sg tooOriginally posted by deathwish:Celica not nice 1
erm u can do so by putting the url lor but not upload directly frm ur comp...Originally posted by Xiong84:hw to post pic i oso wan to put cars pic here!!![]()
thx !!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm u can do so by putting the url lor but not upload directly frm ur comp...![]()

yaya true celicas r more sporty den hyundaiOriginally posted by Devil 1976:Better than buying Hyundai Coupe right![]()
But speed wise not as good mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:not bad the outlook is nice & it kinda of classic wif a firece look but performance is ok only but depends on which model anyway it quite popular in sg too![]()
quite true but ss2 is faster .... hehehee think my celica fren is watch tis post rite? heheheeeOriginally posted by deathwish:But speed wise not as good mah![]()
550 Maranello my faveOriginally posted by Si|verGer:quite true but ss2 is faster .... hehehee think my celica fren is watch tis post rite? heheheee![]()

Originally posted by Devil 1976:If i had a license and a lousy car i rather not have both
At least I've got a [b]license and a car[/b]
heard dat a 605 evo & it a limited edition & performance is 1 of the best anyone see b4?Originally posted by deathwish:
Mitsubishi Evo 6 Tommi Makinen Special Chio Hor
Haven't seen on s'pore rdsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:heard dat a 605 evo & it a limited edition & performance is 1 of the best anyone see b4?![]()
Does refitting a second-hand previously modified Honda Civic count?Originally posted by tIfosI:'remodified' is an oxymoron.

No wonder you don't have both. No, I don't mean no looks and no character. Though I'll be very interested to know what car you'll be driving when you eventually pass your driving test.Originally posted by deathwish:If i had a license and a lousy car i rather not have both
but i heard sg does hv it but v few leh. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Haven't seen on s'pore rds