wah........ really anot!!! ur mom so li hai ar!!! my mom wish day and nite tat i will dress like a clown when i go out wor... so i wun date and marry early... hehehheeOriginally posted by dolce:aiyoh.. i follow ah ger one.. look into the mirror the other day, find myself getting more and more uglier as each day passes... then my mum saw the ring i bought for myself, thought i had a bf... ekkz... not at the moment, esp i have just got over my last break up few days ago..
hmm, the song currently on my winamp is Let The Music Heal Your
Soul... coincidence hor? :X recalled wat happened the other time, how my mum wanted me to get married :X ask me go for blind dates.. muahaha.. wat a joke.... :X hmm.... if i were to allow her to help me arrange for matchmake, i might as well go online, put my pic and sell myself to those whose eyes "piak" stamp one :X lolz... so.... to conclude... Who wans to marry me ? :Xlolz!~!
Ehh.......nv check ur photo b4......... dun know how u look like but r u serious tat u wanna get marriedOriginally posted by dolce:aiyoh.. i follow ah ger one.. look into the mirror the other day, find myself getting more and more uglier as each day passes... then my mum saw the ring i bought for myself, thought i had a bf... ekkz... not at the moment, esp i have just got over my last break up few days ago..
hmm, the song currently on my winamp is Let The Music Heal Your
Soul... coincidence hor? :X recalled wat happened the other time, how my mum wanted me to get married :X ask me go for blind dates.. muahaha.. wat a joke.... :X hmm.... if i were to allow her to help me arrange for matchmake, i might as well go online, put my pic and sell myself to those whose eyes "piak" stamp one :X lolz... so.... to conclude... Who wans to marry me ? :Xlolz!~!
my mum thinks im a burden to her ma.. muahaha.. no lar.. that's what i think she thinks :X lolz :~!!~! i everyday hate myself leh .. going for a revamp make over.. must everyday go running burn away all my fats.. go facial ... go cut hair.. muahaha.. then maybe then, i will love myself a bit more.. at least more human like ":XOriginally posted by rain_tree:wah........ really anot!!! ur mom so li hai ar!!! my mom wish day and nite tat i will dress like a clown when i go out wor... so i wun date and marry early... hehehhee![]()
our moms sooooo different!! hehehee![]()
anyway.... u not ugly lar... has very nice features.... everybody haf days they hate their looks so much they refuse to look into the mirror
hehee..hope u find ur happiness soon *hugs*![]()
ekks.. i hate it even more when i tie my hair upOriginally posted by empire:I think u should not let ur hair cover ur face, my personal opinion
i bet no one would biother.. hahah.. ..Originally posted by duke_tay:Ehh.......nv check ur photo b4......... dun know how u look like but r u serious tat u wanna get married*Ok....Guys~
here got a nice gal looking for a husband~
dun Rush, Q up....ok....one by one.....take number...n fill in the forms 1st* hehehe......
tats the way gal..... pamper urself!!!Originally posted by dolce:my mum thinks im a burden to her ma.. muahaha.. no lar.. that's what i think she thinks :X lolz :~!!~! i everyday hate myself leh .. going for a revamp make over.. must everyday go running burn away all my fats.. go facial ... go cut hair.. muahaha.. then maybe then, i will love myself a bit more.. at least more human like ":X
not now ba... have to wait till yr end i get to work :X haiz.... i wan to go for those zhen jiu for diet.. u know those chinese physician :XOriginally posted by rain_tree:tats the way gal..... pamper urself!!!
i no such finance... only way is to do it myself *sigh*
face scrub... face mask... blah blah blah
at the end of it destroy my clean face with makeup!!! hahhahaa![]()
sounds scary lehOriginally posted by dolce:not now ba... have to wait till yr end i get to work :X haiz.... i wan to go for those zhen jiu for diet.. u know those chinese physician :X
ya i am tall.. hate itOriginally posted by rain_tree:sounds scary leh
heard tat u are tall rite..... shouldnt haf fat problems compared to short gals like me wor
my biggest problem.... i dun exercise.... damn lazy
hahahaha![]()
well..... i heard cambridge diet works very well for most womanOriginally posted by dolce:ya i am tall.. hate iti prefer petite.. haiz... i guess if i am shorter, i will grumble also.. erm... haiz....... i wan to go on exercise liao .. maybe at the later end of the day ,, must draw up u schedule liao.... how to jian fei ar? :X
wah!!!!!!!!Originally posted by dolce:dunno leh .. the other time i tried this jian fei medicine prescribed by a doctor... it's very very very the effective.. but once u never take, u will gain abit of weight back,..i lost 18kg over 3mths.... fast hur?? but now i put on 5kg :X total still lost 13kg ... muahah
Ok, a word of advice from a more *ehem* mature perspective.Originally posted by dolce:my mum thinks im a burden to her ma.. muahaha.. no lar.. that's what i think she thinks :X lolz :~!!~! i everyday hate myself leh .. going for a revamp make over.. must everyday go running burn away all my fats.. go facial ... go cut hair.. muahaha.. then maybe then, i will love myself a bit more.. at least more human like ":X
haiya.... i think she is in one of those "hate urself" period bahOriginally posted by sharr:Ok, a word of advice from a more *ehem* mature perspective.
Firstly, you got to learn to at least like yourself first, before you can learn to love others. I used to think I was ugly too. As such I did not have any self confidence. Until I realise that I have something more to offer than physical attractiveness.
Look deep into yourself and find out what you like abt yourself. Don't concentrate too much on the physical part, as in time that will go away.
Above all, have patience. You'll grow into a lovely woman, you're still young.![]()
Unless you know what you are eating, DO NOT try all this diet medicine. Extreme weight loss is either water loss or muscle mass loss. All extremely unhealthy and temporary.Originally posted by dolce:dunno leh .. the other time i tried this jian fei medicine prescribed by a doctor... it's very very very the effective.. but once u never take, u will gain abit of weight back,..i lost 18kg over 3mths.... fast hur?? but now i put on 5kg :X total still lost 13kg ... muahah
Agreed.Originally posted by sharr:Don't worry abt how you look too much. There will be a guy out there who will love you for who you are, not how you look. Until then, just enjoy life and sample what this wonderful experience called life has to offer
but if is doc give one should be alrite bah..... i mean those western doc..... not chinese deOriginally posted by sharr:Unless you know what you are eating, DO NOT try all this diet medicine. Extreme weight loss is either water loss or muscle mass loss. All extremely unhealthy and temporary.
The best way of lossing weight and keeping fit, is a healthy diet and exercise.
Although some people like me, no matter how much exercise still quite fat !!!
Don't worry abt how you look too much. There will be a guy out there who will love you for who you are, not how you look. Until then, just enjoy life and sample what this wonderful experience called life has to offer
when I was studying, I used to hate exams too. (and I was in one of the most siong courses in singapore, [Engineering in NUS])Originally posted by rain_tree:haiya.... i think she is in one of those "hate urself" period bah
especially now hafing projects and exams..... nobody haf time to dress up and take care of themselves... looking into the mirror i saw myself turning into an auntie!! how not to hate my looks! haha![]()
but all these will end after the exams and project period... dun worry
hahaha.... thx manOriginally posted by sharr:when I was studying, I used to hate exams too. (and I was in one of the most siong courses in singapore, [Engineering in NUS])
just treat exam like any other test lah, plus good chance to stay at home and relax. somemore, after exam is the best !!!until results come out, that is ...
that care and cheer up !
have to go see the doctor one :XOriginally posted by rain_tree:wah!!!!!!!!
so li hai ar!! wat name is the medicine!?!
i wan i wan i wan![]()
it's always easier to be said than done.. when u learn to love urself, everyone hates u ... ur morale goes diown to the bottom of the pit. well, sometimes, it hurts when u know that person u love goes for looks, figure and then he just head for someone prettier, slimmer than u are... it's very discouraging.. no matter wat, i am still a girl with dignity and pride.. i know they not worth my love if that's the case... but how nothing could prevent urself frmo getting hurtOriginally posted by sharr:Ok, a word of advice from a more *ehem* mature perspective.
Firstly, you got to learn to at least like yourself first, before you can learn to love others. I used to think I was ugly too. As such I did not have any self confidence. Until I realise that I have something more to offer than physical attractiveness.
Look deep into yourself and find out what you like abt yourself. Don't concentrate too much on the physical part, as in time that will go away.
Above all, have patience. You'll grow into a lovely woman, you're still young.![]()
Dun think so wor...Originally posted by dolce:anyway, back to e subject.. anyone wans to marry me ?? muahahah