Originally posted by ZeroCold:hey not fair everyone seem to have an idea of how doice look like but not me
not fair................
someone show me how doice look like can??
hey bro, why dun U just go and visit her homepages ....then u will have more than an idea liao. cos she have posted alot at her webpages.....Originally posted by ZeroCold:hey not fair everyone seem to have an idea of how doice look like but not me
not fair................
well lets see who want me too?? ^^"
me ugli like dont know wat sia ghost see ghost run.........
someone show me how doice look like can??
Haha, I think her webby haf hit the new peak record after she join this forum and the visitors no. is adding on everyday at an incredible speed...Originally posted by TONYTAN:hey bro, why dun U just go and visit her homepages ....then u will have more than an idea liao. cos she have posted alot at her webpages.....![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, I think her webby haf hit the new peak record after she join this forum and the visitors no. is adding on everyday at an incredible speed...![]()
Break Guiness World Record?Originally posted by TONYTAN:it it then must call Guiness World Record liao.....
Nvm, I am here to help her...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... dolce must be wondering how to handle the explosive popularity since she joined this forum...![]()
Wah, u pro leh. U got record down all these ah...Originally posted by ZeroCold:win i mean i kenna reject 86 time 14 more to a 100 ^^
eh.....Originally posted by ZeroCold:tony i realise thats why i say i was stupid..... hehe doice is mine everyone hands offjust joking.... me mr kenna rejection..
win i mean i kenna reject 86 time 14 more to a 100 ^^
Mystery prize?Originally posted by honeydew:eh.....
hit 100 then what will happen????![]()
ney...~Originally posted by xavier1979:Mystery prize?![]()
Maybe the mystery girl is honeydew...Originally posted by honeydew:ney...~
the 101st will be a mystery girl who wun reject zerocold![]()
wah her mum reli v onz worOriginally posted by rain_tree:wah........ really anot!!! ur mom so li hai ar!!! my mom wish day and nite tat i will dress like a clown when i go out wor... so i wun date and marry early... hehehhee![]()
our moms sooooo different!! hehehee![]()
anyway.... u not ugly lar... has very nice features.... everybody haf days they hate their looks so much they refuse to look into the mirror
hehee..hope u find ur happiness soon *hugs*![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:tony i realise thats why i say i was stupid..... hehe doice is mine everyone hands offjust joking.... me mr kenna rejection..
win i mean i kenna reject 86 time 14 more to a 100 ^^
100.....reach then will be married and blessed with alot of children liao......Originally posted by honeydew:eh.....
hit 100 then what will happen????![]()
lots of wives? duhzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by TONYTAN:100.....reach then will be married and blessed with alot of children liao......![]()
......and alot of wife
Originally posted by Si|verGer:lots of wives? duhzzzzzzzzzzzzz
duhz me wer got since wen? ..............Originally posted by TONYTAN:ok lah....alot of hubby and boyfriend for U and aGHer
Originally posted by TONYTAN:ok lah....alot of hubby and boyfriend for U and aGHer