sobz sobz sobz :~~~~Originally posted by WinBoi84:Dun think so wor...
Btw, it still early days lah my dear...![]()
eh u very bad leh .... ask for pple in my thread :!~~ no one wans to marry me liao lar :~!~ i go be nun bettaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hey not fair everyone seem to have an idea of how doice look like but not me
not fair................
well lets see who want me too?? ^^"
me ugli like dont know wat sia ghost see ghost run.........
someone show me how doice look like can??
baka!! have some gu qi can or not "Originally posted by ZeroCold:ok pardon my stupidness i just found out how she look like :/
WAH CHIO SIA!!! can i marry u???
hehehe but i doubt u want me this ugli guy lah........
lalalaalalalala ehehe so + this rejection wld be 86 14 more to go hehehe![]()
wah liew.. like that sabo me.. :XOriginally posted by TONYTAN:hey bro, why dun U just go and visit her homepages ....then u will have more than an idea liao. cos she have posted alot at her webpages.....![]()
hur????Originally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, I think her webby haf hit the new peak record after she join this forum and the visitors no. is adding on everyday at an incredible speed...![]()
u are exaggeratin !~Originally posted by TONYTAN:it it then must call Guiness World Record liao.....
hur?? pop ur head.,..Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... dolce must be wondering how to handle the explosive popularity since she joined this forum...![]()
think before u speak !~ lolz.. u will regret one :*Originally posted by ZeroCold:tony i realise thats why i say i was stupid..... hehe doice is mine everyone hands offjust joking.... me mr kenna rejection..
win i mean i kenna reject 86 time 14 more to a 100 ^^
he will go crazy and be er mi tuo fuo ":XOriginally posted by honeydew:eh.....
hit 100 then what will happen????![]()
abit lar.. but she abit tempremental.. sometimes she will nag me ask me not to anyhow find bf... lolz then i will go ????? lolz :XOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah her mum reli v onz wor![]()
wat misunderstandings ?? ;pOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
/me bo wei gong...
i realise hor...alot of ppl din read my 1st post in my topic lor...alot of misunderstandings lor....*yaWnZ*
i hor ... worst. no need to ask see pple run liao :XOriginally posted by TONYTAN:hey bro....much better than mi liao......I short of 2 than kanna rejected 1000 times liao......
......so I still the champion...
llooz.. u rejected me the other day :~~ sobz sobzOriginally posted by BlurSotong:i also want ask ...... anyone want me ~??~?~? ........... LoLz...... or Dolce want ??~?~ wahahahahah ........
nothing lah just a record.. hohoho lets aim for 1000Originally posted by honeydew:eh.....
hit 100 then what will happen????![]()
wah will i be that lucky?hmm doubt so lahOriginally posted by honeydew:ney...~
the 101st will be a mystery girl who wun reject zerocold![]()
hmmmmm......Originally posted by WinBoi84:Maybe the mystery girl is honeydew...
*Cheer*...
u older then me mah so not fair u wait lah wait till i ur age i go get rejected 2000 heheheOriginally posted by TONYTAN:hey bro....much better than mi liao......I short of 2 than kanna rejected 1000 times liao......
......so I still the champion...
like that everyone also want liao then when u hit 1000 wat u get?Originally posted by TONYTAN:100.....reach then will be married and blessed with alot of children liao......![]()
......and alot of wife
dont bluff bluff i know u got alot..Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz me wer got since wen? ..............![]()
eh no one wants u no one wants me how abt if i say i want u will u want me too?Originally posted by dolce:eh u very bad leh .... ask for pple in my thread :!~~ no one wans to marry me liao lar :~!~ i go be nun betta
hehehe... i know i stupid..hehe hmm have some gu qi ah.. kk..Originally posted by dolce:baka!! have some gu qi can or not "i also no one wans ma...
u go be monk.. i go my nunery :X
which sentence?? abt the dolce is mine?? hehe neh wont regret lah why wld i regret for... i already proposing to u liao.. just hope wont get rejected again wor.....Originally posted by dolce:think before u speak !~ lolz.. u will regret one :*
all parents are like thatOriginally posted by dolce:abit lar.. but she abit tempremental.. sometimes she will nag me ask me not to anyhow find bf... lolz then i will go ????? lolz :X
wah pro leh dont worri i wont run i will run to u instead.......Originally posted by dolce:i hor ... worst. no need to ask see pple run liao :X