who ?? u ar?? lolzOriginally posted by sharr:I'm sure that there are a lot of people who would marry you.
If you want, I can intro you to my single and available friends. They are not Brad Pitt (that's me), but they're nice guys .
muahahha!! :X *bleah*Originally posted by ZeroCold:eh no one wants u no one wants me how abt if i say i want u will u want me too?![]()
mushy sia ! :X bthOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hehehe... i know i stupid..hehe hmm have some gu qi ah.. kk..
dolce will u marry me and let me take care of u for the rest of ur life?
*hopes she will accept*
i never reject u cause i never tot of it as a proposal ... flowers , ring leh ?:XOriginally posted by ZeroCold:which sentence?? abt the dolce is mine?? hehe neh wont regret lah why wld i regret for... i already proposing to u liao.. just hope wont get rejected again wor.....![]()
/me hidesOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah pro leh dont worri i wont run i will run to u instead.......![]()
/me seek do|ceOriginally posted by dolce:/me hides
Is finding husband lah...Originally posted by sem37:not bad, like dat oso can find wife !!!! keep it up the good work !!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:eh..is this indian movie? where lovers chase each other under the tree.......![]()
*takes out a diamond ring and propose to dolce*Originally posted by dolce:i never reject u cause i never tot of it as a proposal ... flowers , ring leh ?:X
thats how to propose watOriginally posted by dolce:mushy sia ! :X bth
/me hides behind rain_treeOriginally posted by WinBoi84:/me seek do|ce
*Play hide-and-seek sia*![]()
u can also try this way if u can :XOriginally posted by sem37:not bad, like dat oso can find wife !!!! keep it up the good work !!!!!!![]()
lolz.. winboy. how come u never try ?X:Originally posted by WinBoi84:Is finding husband lah...
U also can start one thread, then find gf/wife etc~!!!
lolz! dun wan lar... u haven't meet my parents yet !~ muahahahaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:*takes out a diamond ring and propose to dolce*
will u marry me? and let me take care of u till ur hair turn white..
hehe now can anot?? consider a proposal liao anot? haiz.. i feel a rejection coming along.....
wat do not disturb sign ??Originally posted by WinBoi84:Oppsss, saw the Do-not-disturb sign~!!!
>Exit<
The ZeroCool is proposing to u half way mah...Originally posted by dolce:wat do not disturb sign ??
Nope, I am being "chop" le...Originally posted by dolce:lolz.. winboy. how come u never try ?X:
how about we first being friends???Originally posted by dolce:anyway, back to e subject.. anyone wans to marry me ?? muahahah
ya... dolce didn't mention about requirement....Originally posted by sugardaddy:your requirement please dolce