Sad to say I'm not interested~!!!Originally posted by duke_tay:See......Dolce......Now a lot of guys here liao...WAhhahaha~~~
Bees n Butterflys all fly to here..hahaha
*Ehh.......everyone dun rush leh.......Pls Q as mentioned b4. Take numbers, one by one n fill in ur personal information.....if u r chosen we will let u know.......* Wakekeke~~
hahahaZz...no need to fill in form liao lahz...by the time u fill in the form hor...zerocold oredi sian the gal already....whahahaaahhaOriginally posted by duke_tay:See......Dolce......Now a lot of guys here liao...WAhhahaha~~~
Bees n Butterflys all fly to here..hahaha
*Ehh.......everyone dun rush leh.......Pls Q as mentioned b4. Take numbers, one by one n fill in ur personal information.....if u r chosen we will let u know.......* Wakekeke~~
yoyo blitz tot u dead..... hehe hey dont like tat say lah i not so pro lor sheesh...... i want she also dont want me lehOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hahahaZz...no need to fill in form liao lahz...by the time u fill in the form hor...zerocold oredi sian the gal already....whahahaaahha![]()
PS: long time din cme here liao...was quite bz....well, im back!![]()
brother its zerocold not cool zerocool is another guy..Originally posted by WinBoi84:The ZeroCool is proposing to u half way mah...
Then I dun wanna disturb u two lor...
k lor dnt want me just say lor i understand one.. oh well since u dont want to jump into it straight we go out tok tok then i go meet ur parents someday lah ^^ then u can consider again ^^ i dont think i'm all that bad in character mabe just very bad and in looks wah cannot make it man eheheheh ^^Originally posted by dolce:lolz! dun wan lar... u haven't meet my parents yet !~ muahahaha
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Aaa, can I voice our my comment?
ZeroCold : Can stop buaya dolce? She haf been changing the subject many times, dun wish to answer to your proposal and of course she didn't want to be your gf...![]()
i already give up totally liao...u should know what i mean...rest of them know too........Originally posted by ZeroCold:so fast giv up no fun lah must try mah... ^^
got height no figure also no useOriginally posted by AaronBoi:why nobody wants u??? i thought lots of guys wanna propose to u in this forum????
just take ur time to choose lor...
by the way u r quite tall for a girl... 1.77cm.....not bad, can be a model......
luckly i am taller.... ha ha![]()
i jus converted myself into nun yest :XOriginally posted by duke_tay:Hahaha~~~ all ' bad bad' sia....... even want to disturb a nun....
May be no choice........running out of Gals in this forum liao.....![]()
slowly jump :XOriginally posted by duke_tay:Wah piang~~~ all so tall........![]()
Me onli 175......
Must jump hard.......sia.... kekeke~~~
sorry no cureOriginally posted by ZeroCold:sorri dolce i leave my com 24 hours on thats why no reply.. whats ur nick in irc i see i msg u ^^ realli sorri... not tring to be dao or wat.. just tat i leav my com on and i'm aint ard sorri sorri..
muahahahah!! u must be kididng :!~Originally posted by ZeroCold:dont want me then still keep telling ppl nobody wants u
i must be too ugli for u liao lor sad...
i reallu dun have ur no. "XOriginally posted by startrightnow:wah lau...u forget my number so fast![]()
wat talking u ::XOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i no say cant choose ah i choose u now mah^^
wont suay one lah.. marry me also suay so suay +suay = not suay hehe![]()
accept ur head.. u come here chou re nao ar? :X thanks hor !~ lolzOriginally posted by startrightnow:aiya.............serene.........just accept me can liao.......ugly and taller than u.........
.... not i dun wan him ... not i dun wan anyone.. i feel that anyone , or everyone is too good enuff for me ler.. haiz *zi bei*Originally posted by WinBoi84:Aaa, can I voice our my comment?
ZeroCold : Can stop buaya dolce? She haf been changing the subject many times, dun wish to answer to your proposal and of course she didn't want to be your gf...![]()
Originally posted by dolce:i reallu dun have ur no. "X
ya...bo bian mah...After reading all the post...my fingers itchy loh~~~~~~~~~~yo....................Originally posted by dolce:accept ur head.. u come here chou re nao ar? :X thanks hor !~ lolz
wah lauOriginally posted by dolce:.... not i dun wan him ... not i dun wan anyone.. i feel that anyone , or everyone is too good enuff for me ler.. haiz *zi bei*
Originally posted by nick34:
[07:14] *** Quits: dolc`pool ([email protected]) (Quit ([b]I Love You))
The above is quoted from IRC #WWW ... at 7.14 am ... at this time ... i am the only one talking to you ... so what does the bolded area meant ???
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha X 10000000000000000000 [/b]
it's ok if u no figure.... i didn't say i wanna marry u anyway......mua ha ha haOriginally posted by dolce:got height no figure also no use