huhOriginally posted by ZeroCold:who who where where who bulli her i go kill them hohoho
sianz realli hard to tok to kim leh silver she always so bz and got so many ppl tok to her
Originally posted by nick34:Ron mai laugh .... jealous sibo .... hahahha
Originally posted by dolce:hur? why talk about jealous suddenly ?
dnt have hor i come in to ask her to marry me but she dont wantOriginally posted by xavier1979:U all ah... ... Come in here bully dolce ah... ...
Wait she hate me for introducing her to this forum then how... ...![]()
wah..u back liao///Originally posted by ZeroCold:dnt have hor i come in to ask her to marry me but she dont want![]()
i got bulli her meh?!Originally posted by rain_tree:u got bully her rite!!! ho ho ho
somebody wanna commit suicide liao![]()
go off come in to see some thingOriginally posted by startrightnow:wah..u back liao///
pengz try to lor coz they like to jokes ard me oso~ my hair.... dropping....Originally posted by dolce:/me cannot :X lolz...
/me plays with silverger's hair
wah what kind of medicine ?Originally posted by dolce:dunno leh .. the other time i tried this jian fei medicine prescribed by a doctor... it's very very very the effective.. but once u never take, u will gain abit of weight back,..i lost 18kg over 3mths.... fast hur?? but now i put on 5kg :X total still lost 13kg ... muahah
yaya wad? i oso wan ler... dun tell me is slim10Originally posted by Axelheat755:wah what kind of medicine ?
can recommend?![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Do try to come... Then you will know how each of us is like... Hehehe...![]()
muahah!~ jealous over silverger ??Originally posted by startrightnow:bcoz i am mah
since when silver came into the pictureOriginally posted by dolce:muahah!~ jealous over silverger ??