everyday go run 2.4km........ than later drink fruit juice......... no supper......Originally posted by dolce:anyone have any ideas or exercises as to how to loose weight efficiently ?? pls tell me hor !~ i wan to go on diet.. if not no one marry me ,, then i go jump building liao .. hahahah.. dun wana be left on the shelf.. later become ah ma also no one wans :X
eh..... we asking for diet methods lehOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:everyday go run 2.4km........ than later drink fruit juice......... no supper......![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:eh..... we asking for diet methods leh
not torture-myself-method wor![]()
oh well...... forget itOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
( the way to success is to suffer first in slicence)
tot the poles are cold... so come back hot is expand??Originally posted by milkshake:try science then
heard b4 cooling contract, hot expand?![]()
u go north pole or south pole strive for half a yr, cum back sure contract![]()
wah abit bhb wor...i tin juz eat lesser lor nw i trying to cut wt tooOriginally posted by WinBoi84:dolce: Come play soccer with me...
I show u the speed and skill of Micheal Owen...![]()
i kick ur arsee !~!~!Originally posted by WinBoi84:dolce: Come play soccer with me...
I show u the speed and skill of Micheal Owen...![]()
lagi best is everydday dun eat :XOriginally posted by BlurSotong:for myself to cut down weight is....... hmmm .......
Morning eat normal breakfast ..... afternoon don eat ..... dinner eat a bit early and don eat after that .... everyday go running and then go do a lot crunches or sit ups...... this will help ... also try take less meat and more vegetables........Fruits and etc.......
Trying to be a deity?Originally posted by dolce:lagi best is everydday dun eat :X
eat less without excercise is not useful u need to work out abit too maybe just go gym 1-2 hr every once in 2-3 daysOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah abit bhb wor...i tin juz eat lesser lor nw i trying to cut wt too![]()
for me just eat a meal a day and excercise zzOriginally posted by BlurSotong:for myself to cut down weight is....... hmmm .......
Morning eat normal breakfast ..... afternoon don eat ..... dinner eat a bit early and don eat after that .... everyday go running and then go do a lot crunches or sit ups...... this will help ... also try take less meat and more vegetables........Fruits and etc.......
starving urself will onli make u end up fatter when u stop doing it...Originally posted by Estee:eat less..........exercise more..............but i din do that.....i starved myself.........hahahaha...............![]()