Sorry... got no idea who they are!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:how u noe? u noe them ah?
OH MY GOD!!! U actualli believe wad winboi says?Originally posted by ColdKnight:Sorry... got no idea who they are!U are really one of them?
Haha~!!! My mapp|ezz so cute...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:OH MY GOD!!! U actualli believe wad winboi says?
/me go long bia
eh wad ur mapp|ezz..i belong to my daddy n mummy one leh..not uOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Haha~!!! My mapp|ezz so cute...![]()
Winboi kenna 'suan'... ...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:eh wad ur mapp|ezz..i belong to my daddy n mummy one leh..not u
lolx
One must be thick-skinned then can xian tio gal...Originally posted by xavier1979:Winboi kenna 'suan'... ...![]()
does tat mean one day i will get the Toto Group one prize???Originally posted by WinBoi84:One must be thick-skinned then can xian tio gal...
Don't be scared of failure, try try tryOne day u will sure succeed...
Maybe~!!! Who knows...Originally posted by honeydew:does tat mean one day i will get the Toto Group one prize???![]()
comeon...they r asking who is the prettiest and not better personalities mah.Originally posted by ColdKnight:They might not be the prettiest girls on Earth, but they might have better characters than alot of people!
v true i agree~Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:i also agree... beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder...
btw im DEFINATELY NOT A BEHOLDER~!![]()

who call me???Originally posted by milkshake:AH MA![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:?????y u mention me??
Care to share ur definition for 'PRETTY' to me?!?!......anymore Choices?! coz i dunno how to spot the 'PRETTIEST' by juz Looking at the Pics.....Can ask them to write sth?!...
I'll be able to pick out the PRETTIEST by 'reading btwn the lines'.....
[b]How abt 'Xiao Long Nu'?...She's Lovely
Maybe tt the one in ORANGE dress with ruffles.....she has an Oriental Look...Natural Beauty as her Make-up's rather light

got pretty ger in the pic meh?if u really 1 me to say, then same lor. the pink 1,bcos the rest look veri fleshy.now not in trend.Originally posted by bootsie:click on the links and comment on which girl is the prettiest!~
NAME the colour of her dress![]()
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=5950
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=5951
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=5941
maybe they are not the most beautiful girls out there, i just want some comments.. there has to be one that is prettier than the others~!!![]()
me also think is the pink oneOriginally posted by gigi:got pretty ger in the pic meh?if u really 1 me to say, then same lor. the pink 1,bcos the rest look veri fleshy.now not in trend.