i try loh...if i go...see who need me to sign them in loh..i max can sign 3 more in only loh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:Thin it gonna b a big & happening party but anyone going? B4 10pm go in is free ler...![]()
anyone interested?
Like to share what happened?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:eh mei, if i going i let u noe......but these few days really no mood to do anything also........haiz![]()
wkrz 1 year old liow...Originally posted by Ah^ken:wat happening party is that? how much is the cover charge?![]()
count me in!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:Thin it gonna b a big & happening party but anyone going? B4 10pm go in is free ler...![]()
anyone interested?
Mix mix..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ridleys?retro?
You DATING me...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:Thin it gonna b a big & happening party but anyone going? B4 10pm go in is free ler...![]()
anyone interested?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Like to share what happened?
Yes, I remember now... Do take care... I know it's hard, but try to concentrate for your papers now... I'm sure your mom would also want you to do well for them...Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:exams are coming...starting on 26th this month haiz......![]()
moreover mum in hospital......haiz x2![]()
uni life sux......agree? stressed maximum![]()
very little retro there liao, techno infested + bengsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ridleys?retro?
ur tio bery gd horOriginally posted by Si|verGer:Thin it gonna b a big & happening party but anyone going? B4 10pm go in is free ler...![]()
anyone interested?
did anyone mention techno?Originally posted by milkshake:very little retro there liao, techno infested + bengs![]()
if i am going...i can onli sign u in loh...cos the other 2 vacancies is booked...Originally posted by AaronBoi:SuRfBoY, u europa member right??? i wanna ask u that day at ridleys is for 21 and above or 18 for guys??? if 21 and above can help get me and a friend in? treat u drink....
Next time lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:den bobian nx time liao lor.... it ok![]()
thanks man..... but i also wanna know that is it and above for guys that night??? radio card can or not? will check ic?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:if i am going...i can onli sign u in loh...cos the other 2 vacancies is booked...![]()