paiseh last nite i zzz frm 6pm till today 3pm den wake up...power hor ...hp kana flood...Originally posted by ZeroCold:yah rite i called and u didnt pick up.................
HOW HOW ANYONE GOING ANOT??
sorry i reli zzzz lar too tired ler skip my dinner till lunch....Originally posted by startrightnow:that silver forever dun pick up phone 1...
come on where the organiser hiding...![]()
aiya...i suppose to go down too...Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun think anyone went cos silver din call me or sms me abt it....
i went to sparks instead...cos my fren's b-day....den me and one of my fren's went to the stage and dance....no doubt...lots of jiu hu kias....but nvm...had quite some fun....haha...cos me and my fren dancin on the stage...got filmed on the sparks' TV we din even noe abt it...z_Z no wonder so many ppl lookin at us....den saw alot of gers like not happy lydat...cos we 2 gers dancin on stage....den more and more guys came to dance on stage....dunno y oso....![]()
ya...it's alway been...Originally posted by Si|verGer:sorry i reli zzzz lar too tired ler skip my dinner till lunch....![]()
haha .. hmm too bad u nv went .. Ridleys was realli fun dat nite ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun think anyone went cos silver din call me or sms me abt it....
i went to sparks instead...cos my fren's b-day....den me and one of my fren's went to the stage and dance....no doubt...lots of jiu hu kias....but nvm...had quite some fun....haha...cos me and my fren dancin on the stage...got filmed on the sparks' TV we din even noe abt it...z_Z no wonder so many ppl lookin at us....den saw alot of gers like not happy lydat...cos we 2 gers dancin on stage....den more and more guys came to dance on stage....dunno y oso....![]()

Originally posted by Hitakogi:[quote]Originally posted by aHGer^83:
[b]damn! how can i miss such fun???[![]()
eh...u next time go chiong tell me lei...
quote]Originally posted by Hitakogi:
[b]
Dunla!!
I will...bring u if there's a chances heheh eh![]()
provide u bring ur GALszzz friends only ../ haha ...![]()
Originally posted by Wes Brown:
there will be gals oso la .. but .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
den u bring ur GUYzzzz frens ONLY
Originally posted by Hitakogi:there will be gals oso la .. but .....![]()
hiaz ... no comments abt those galz .. damm typical ..![]()
if u want it to be all guyz .. hehehe .. thats isn't a problem at all ..
jus u and me !! hahaha![]()
so ur reply isOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()