i put at there oneOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:far east
interesting and expensive hobby...Originally posted by Xiong84:i think is an art btw i got liao juz wan to find more thing to fill up
some nowaday got nuthing new for mi to play liao so i find thing to do lor![]()
expensive erm.. ok lah.. my frenz mah but veri pain lehOriginally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:interesting and expensive hobby...![]()
go penisular plaza..#03-12Originally posted by Xiong84:Anione can tell mi which one better
But not place like nee soon
i feel like fill up my Back
or ani place pirece tongue cheap!!!
isn't it more dangerous to tattoo in foreign...heard that they r not as clean...Originally posted by den_two:i think the price is not as impt if the skill is good ...
i also got one done in aussie, brisbane.... think here ppl treat it more like an art ... and u can see alot of ppl with tattoo here
there suxOriginally posted by FoRsAkEn:go penisular plaza..#03-12
i had mine done there....reasonable price n experienced.
dun go far east...ex n result not as gd as penisular
i can do piercing for u if u wan, clean sterlize, but got tai ci not my proOriginally posted by Xiong84:Anione can tell mi which one better
But not place like nee soon
i feel like fill up my Back
or ani place pirece tongue cheap!!!
i go there put then now i cover it i think there is more suit for ah beng picOriginally posted by FoRsAkEn:go penisular plaza..#03-12
i had mine done there....reasonable price n experienced.
dun go far east...ex n result not as gd as penisular
if i got bike i oso save $$ mod bike liao lorOriginally posted by milkshake:for me now, i find its a waste of $$$, but different ppl different views
i rather spent those $$ mod my bikes until swee swee then chip/jio those class 2 bike![]()
johnny two thumbs is X!! somemore onli a guy name richard tatto is niceOriginally posted by phreak:Primitive Art Piercing and Tattoo @ Far East Plaza
Two Thumbs @ Far East Plaza
depends on which country .... if u do in thailand or indo ... hmmmm hmmmmm .... but in aussie its a profession man .... u should see their tattoo shop very pro one not some ah beng shop ... and here the no of ppl with tattoo is so much higher ... ppl here regard it as an art ... not some gangster sh*t ....Originally posted by aitroman:isn't it more dangerous to tattoo in foreign...heard that they r not as clean...
not afraid of getting something extra huh ...hehe
Parsa malam got mehOriginally posted by sugardaddy:For tattoo....bepend...Far East foe Angmoh, Penlisular for local, got somemore but forget where liao.....sometime in parsa malam also..