Sorry huhOriginally posted by sugardaddy:For tattoo....bepend...Far East foe Angmoh, Penlisular for local, got somemore but forget where liao.....sometime in parsa malam also..
Originally posted by reallieRAW:wah so jia lat ar!!!
Sorry huh......dun mean to 'Oppose' to ur posts for the 2nd time.
U r rite again abt Tattoo at Pasar Malam...tt's one at Bugis Street but [b]DUN EVER GO THERE!!! coz my fren's fren who's underage went there for tatto service.....in the end, they never sterilize their tools n the boy kena.......now he's risking to have his arm amputated if he cant gather enuff $$$ for the operation[/b]
how you do it??Originally posted by milkshake:i can do piercing for u if u wan, clean sterlize, but got tai ci not my pro
tattoo?
dun regret doing after that, i regreted liao, n now lased too![]()
same lar, use needle to poke thru 1,but mus poke e rite placeOriginally posted by Xiong84:how you do it??
my frenz help mi do be4 n i get get my tongue until quite jia lat then i take out
he use a needle poke through one
i osO heAr aBt tAt siA . . iF i m nOt wROng iS frEe tOo woRrRrrOriginally posted by sohguanh:Think properly before you go ahead and tattoo. Got read news recently? A lot of youngsters tattoo already regret and want to remove it but no money. So govt forked out money to help them remove. I heard removal of tattoos very painful.
I bring u there. More or less got some discount los. I haven do my shading yet.Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:mention yr name got discount 1 anot?![]()
the price range abt hw muc?Originally posted by Blufairy:I bring u there. More or less got some discount los. I haven do my shading yet.