Wat a Profound RemarkOriginally posted by Unity:Hey relax man.
One can pursue a life of selfless sacrifice like Mother Teressa, or stain one's hands in blood to achieve the goal of global domination like Hitler. Villian or hero, they haf achieved what they want in life, and acceptance is only by convention the world has been conditioned to. Say had this world been created to embrace violence and preachings glorify struggle for power, Hitler would haf been the hero.
Thank you for your kind complimentOriginally posted by Herself:Ahhh... an enlightened one is among us.
...too bad not many guys can interpret women's body language like voodoo does. He may just as well be a lawyer...well-spoken and coherent. A welcome relief from incomprehensible arguments.
Okie, now, any girls wanna say anything?? Your opinions are most welcome! this is about us anyways....
u urself oso bery chim wor...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Wat a Profound Remark
Very True.
When we Win, we may Lose.
When we Lose, we may Win.
Me not chim...they r simple ONLYOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:u urself oso bery chim wor...
herself....try 2 relax abit...
not every1 in tis world tinks the same..
not even twins..![]()
wat u tink is rite doesnt mean in other ppl mind it's ritz 2 lorz...
every1 had their own view...
so juz back off abit n let some space 4 new thts..
chillz....![]()
haha u tryin 2 act chim again...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Me not chim...they r simple ONLY
World gets too complicated so they appear chim....
Words....sometimes juz plain Illusions
unless u read btwn the lines
In fact, i admire Herself, her way of expressing herself
shows the way a Gal shld act (at least how i feel)
let her speak although she may 'offend'
well....again depends on who her audiences r
Her words may juz hit the nail on the head
& the Guyz can be at the same time Gain Gals' Insight
Thks huh......i can really ACT wellOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:haha u tryin 2 act chim again...
but i agreed wif u on Herself part...
i tink she's cool...
ppl tends 2 show more of themself when they dun haf 2 get face 2 face wif the other person...
offend?? depends on how the other person takes it in lorz...
aniway..no1 is always ritz...
so gettin hit by the nail smtimes might help...
heheh...
chillz...
i haven't been keeping track of this thread at all and now 4 pages liow can't be bothered reading it. yeap being a typical guy alrite.Originally posted by Herself:Hi all
are guys in singapore really weezers or just pretending to be weezers? Girls are WAITING to be picked up. And fear of rejection is not a good reason because rejection is part of the game. Sure, all of you make eye contact. So? what next? My unfortunate experinces have prompted me to do something about this. For god's sake, how can you say "Can i have your number?" as a first opening line?? stupid or what?![]()
At least say "hi" and make some attempt at conversation first?
Tip: good pick-up line(for guys)--- "Excuse me, did you just touch my ass? ...No? Damn it." Give it a shot.
Originally posted by Herself:]
[b]Xiao long nu: Because if you don't think so much or better yet, don't think at all, then what are you on earth for? We don't need another zombie on earth. Bush administration got enough zombies already. No offense, but doing without thinking, do for what? Living life without knowing what you live for, live for what? For who?
hai...no wonder need to remake singapore. [/b]
Ya lo. Sometimes work so hard for so long then find out that what one is after has been there all along. Just like in life sometimes, we really need to not look into the details to see the big picture.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:]
i mean "tink so much..."....jus think can alreadi...no need tink so much...nv ending if tink so much....and i am nt a zombie....i tink being happy is enuff ...u tink so much u canot enjoy the happiness
Well.....erm.....i bet u r RITE abt spelling it this wayOriginally posted by Unity:OK I give up.
Which is it.
Theresa or Teresa?
I keep seeing different versions from diff sources.
Stop Sighing, HerselfOriginally posted by Herself:Hai...what can i say?
I'm not trying to point the finger at anyone or dump the blame on one whole big fat gender. Its just...sometimes its really difficult just being a woman, you know?(yeah right. like, what do you know about pms? but again, i digress.)
About sounding bitter, i guess that's a side-effect of having conservative views aka no pre-maritial sex.uh oh. too personal. Ok, anyway, all i'm saying is, being a woman now is a confusing thing, and how each and every girl handles it is different. Happy go lucky is good, and i wish i could think like XLN too...but i just can't i guess. Being vunerable is just not an option for women now...
Frustration No. 1: I'm a woman.Originally posted by reallieRAW:Stop Sighing, HerselfOpps......i cant handle this man.....not like the Usual 'Herself'
Hey! Cheer Up abit!
For wat? Bcoz we r all Women![]()
Let's Celebrate!
Let's not get this Vulnerabilty gets the better of us!!!
May more Women be joining in the Discussion
Why dun u list ur 'Frustrations' Or
'Queries' & we'll Discuss?!?!
Oh yeah....real big problems like, scoring with as many babes as possible so as to prove your virility, and then ensuring your wife is a virgin.Originally posted by TheStopSign:Ladies ain't the only ones with worries. We guys have them too sometimes.
SssSSssspank you!Originally posted by Storm:I like your style.
10/10![]()
What's the thing about scoring with babes? Personally, I don't do that.Originally posted by Herself:Oh yeah....real big problems like, scoring with as many babes as possible so as to prove your virility, and then ensuring your wife is a virgin.
I meant most men. Like in all other reponses i made here. So you don't worry people think if you're a faggot? Cool. The stray sheep individual kind....hmmm....Like, maybe, sex for you is a physical embodiment of love? So no love=no sex? If you think that way good for you man! (cos you get to score with more babes ironically...Originally posted by TheStopSign:What's the thing about scoring with babes? Personally, I don't do that.![]()