Hehe... ... I think your sharpness and wits has made most of the guys skip this thread...Originally posted by Herself:Why don't you say something? hmm....moderator can transfer forums anot?
Transfer to your recommended place.
Yup bro, you are right... however not intending to meet up with anyone here.......Originally posted by nismoS132:eh 1 more thing.
voodoo i tot u married liao?!!??!![]()
Hehehe... ... Maybe your love resides in the world of legal affairs...Originally posted by Herself:There's a difference between needing love and deserving love. I think i deserve it. Therefore i shall try to source it out from a wider pool of 'candidates'. Too scary? then too bad. Agressive? that's me.
WOW!!!......WOMEN SCARYOriginally posted by |-|05|:haiyo u misunderstand lah i meant i wld go up to girls and and all sometimes but now cannot cuz got gf now lah wah lau![]()
and howcome this thread grow so fast 1 ar??i go talk on phone with gf for like 15mins come back so many extra post liao.....
oh and Herself u are starting to sound like 1 of my female friends scaryshe very erm....passionate about stuff.....
Sharpness?! Wits?!?!Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... ... I think your sharpness and wits has made most of the guys skip this thread...
Most guys come in here to de-stress, not pick up a fight... (Though I admit, some guys come in here to pick up girls)...
reminds me of the movie 'Notting Hill'Originally posted by Herself:Is it that intolerable for a woman to want to be loved? (very softie sounding...but hey, i'm still a girl)
wor......i dun really wanna argue....not my 'Freestyle'Originally posted by |-|05|:lol me not yet in bed prob wont be for some time lah woke up at 8pm lah![]()
ahah and passionate i mean like muz argue till death haha and wad u mean by my gf a doll ar?? dun quite get it
errr.......wad sch i in??mi in a screwed up sch haha and being a minor not so bad wad....hehe![]()
but u do bring out interesting points though but me brain very tired cant really think properly
Err... ... What I see in bimbos? How do you exactly classify 'bimbos'? Personally I am happily single now, hehe... ... As for other guys, I'd rather hear them speak for themselves...Originally posted by Herself:[b]Xavier: I certainly hope not! Besides, like i already said, i have my soft side(that not everyone gets to see) and i compromise (eg. bite my tongue) when it comes to male ego(that particular male being exclusively 'choped' by me). [/b][/quote]
Hehe... ... I'd say, most guys would prefer to see the soft side. (Come on girls, I know you're gonna hit me on this one... Hehe...)
[quote]Originally posted by reallieRAW:
Sharpness?! Wits?!?!
Pick up Girls?!?!Bimbos?!?!
Well.....personally, i look at gals & do admire pretty ones
but let me gain some Insights fr u Guyz,
preferably xavier1979 since u initiated this post......
Wat do U see in Bimbos!?! Or
R U able to explain for the Guyz instead?!? (juz in case, u gonna deny)
I need some enlightenment.......![]()
Bimbos ahOriginally posted by xavier1979:Err... ... What I see in bimbos? How do you exactly classify 'bimbos'? Personally I am happily single now, hehe... ... As for other guys, I'd rather hear them speak for themselves...![]()
\Originally posted by Herself:You'd love to be at my height?? No no no...its horrible to be this tall. Most guys are shorter than you, tall AND cute ones are hard to find. Tall and cute AND interesting ones is like looking for a needle in a hay stack. I wish i was only 1.6m...
FATE will not be justified if one sits ard all day.Originally posted by Herself:[b]Thought: widening your social circle to know more potential "interests"---is it too pushy? But is leaving every to chance leaving too much to fate?
Thought: widening your social circle to know more potential "interests"---is it too pushy? But is leaving every to chance leaving too much to fate?for me currently it wld be flirting......