so do u do the same?Originally posted by Si|verGer:not reli sumtime is mayb she feel u & her think differ dat y she go out @@ 4 other fishes?
wah... u r good hor... thanx for enlightening me...Originally posted by CroW:to all frends out there...speciali to all single guys n gers... i blif luv s something beri funi n special...as wat some has say, it comes when u least expect n goes when u need it most... well well..take it, its our life... take it as a leson2learn, no luv s not the end of the world...come to sggirls... here we hv so many frends... even pple who frm enemy -> frends hor??kekek ;p
i tink the god s fair, every1s fated2hv a partner, if u r not too chossy&picky, willing to accept more pple, i blif there will be lots of guys n gers to choose frm...
thou smtims, u choose pple, smtims s pple chose u, its ok... at least u hv a chance rite...
hope can c less pple troubled by tis luv thg, but more hapi over more frends made... ;p thx all...
so do i hv a chance to expect u ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:slowly the more u wana it to happen the more it wum...
luv come when u r most unexpect of it![]()
Originally posted by toothie:erm... got several questions to ask u lor in order for mi to answer ur question...
1) why are u so desperate to get a good ger fren?
2) how u define a fren which is a ger whom are good?
3) are u here to get some pityness from us?
4) how old are u?
erm.. for mi.. i never define myself as good in any other point of view coz no one is perfect after all... coz... w-e a-r-e n-o-t s-a-i-n-t
in my concept.. everyone of us has a good side as well as a bad side personality.. erm.. have u ever wish someone u hate to die early? or have u ever stepped on a poor little ant which has being working beneath ur foot? are u good?
.yoyoyo dear toothie,mi nt desperate to get a gd ger friend but hope to have one..Originally posted by toothie:erm... got several questions to ask u lor in order for mi to answer ur question...
1) why are u so desperate to get a good ger fren?
2) how u define a fren which is a ger whom are good?
3) are u here to get some pityness from us?
4) how old are u?
erm.. for mi.. i never define myself as good in any other point of view coz no one is perfect after all... coz... w-e a-r-e n-o-t s-a-i-n-t
in my concept.. everyone of us has a good side as well as a bad side personality.. erm.. have u ever wish someone u hate to die early? or have u ever stepped on a poor little ant which has being working beneath ur foot? are u good?
Can tell lor ~ wahahahaahaOriginally posted by arsuroy:.yoyoyo dear toothie,mi nt desperate to get a gd ger friend but hope to have one..
.a good ger is someone who is nt bad
.mi mnt here to get pitiness,but to find poor guy like mi and let them know dat they r nt alone...
.mi 20+
mi nt too goood but nt bad either....
Lolx... *bLuSh*Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa... Toothie unleashes her firepower...
*AhEm* how u define ur "a good ger is someone who is not bad?" so farni the way u sound it.. erm... u are here to find poor guy like u? wait a minute... i tot u are here to get ur GD gf isnt it? Lolx...Originally posted by arsuroy:.yoyoyo dear toothie,mi nt desperate to get a gd ger friend but hope to have one..
.a good ger is someone who is nt bad
.mi mnt here to get pitiness,but to find poor guy like mi and let them know dat they r nt alone...
.mi 20+
mi nt too goood but nt bad either....
aiyoyo...u nver heard of the saying one stone kill 2 bird meh.. u abit stick to the mud hor...anyway if u could phrase it as looking for poor guy n gd ger as friends would b betterOriginally posted by toothie:*AhEm* how u define ur "a good ger is someone who is not bad?" so farni the way u sound it.. erm... u are here to find poor guy like u? wait a minute... i tot u are here to get ur GD gf isnt it? Lolx...
Originally posted by toothie:*bOo*
hhmmm...intersting thought......need some thinking to do...hhhmmm...Originally posted by MrTomato:y u need to LOOK for a gf? have u ever thought abt it b4? and since u say until ur qualities r that "good", the only reason i can give is maybe the ger find u very irritating cos u r too desperate. maybe u can try SDS or pay $500 for a marriage matching service. sometimes u may find gd gers there.
yoyoyo thanx for ur recon.... u seems too noe so well abt all this... u run tis line or u try it b4?Originally posted by MrTomato:y u need to LOOK for a gf? have u ever thought abt it b4? and since u say until ur qualities r that "good", the only reason i can give is maybe the ger find u very irritating cos u r too desperate. maybe u can try SDS or pay $500 for a marriage matching service. sometimes u may find gd gers there.
dun tink too much.. it hurts uOriginally posted by duotiga83:hhmmm...intersting thought......need some thinking to do...hhhmmm...![]()
i'm used to it.....i'm a thinker....Originally posted by arsuroy:dun tink too much.. it hurts u![]()
when one is nt wise enough he hv to tink more..........Originally posted by duotiga83:i'm used to it.....i'm a thinker....![]()
nt wise enuf to get to the point that y need to analyse..............Originally posted by duotiga83:analyse to b more precise.....![]()
not really but just do something analysing i can get the ans. anyway the marriage matching service is in the straits time 2 weeks ago. many china gers looking for spouse here.Originally posted by arsuroy:yoyoyo thanx for ur recon.... u seems too noe so well abt all this... u run tis line or u try it b4?![]()
Originally posted by arsuroy:lets break down this GOOD qualities 1 by 1....
[b[/b]
Originally posted by arsuroy:[b] well, i think looks dosen't really matter that much, probably it help you in your first step easier or a better impression. BUt i guess whats most important is having the *guts* to go up and know a girl or tell the girl u like that you *really* like her.
[b[/b]