yeah baby yeah....Originally posted by BLissBLess:rich or poor brain or brawn.......be ur self.
whatever gonna happen will happen
yo...........when one try to find bone in an egg......no matter hw gdOriginally posted by MrTomato:lets break down this GOOD qualities 1 by 1....
im abt 1.8(alrite),gt a career(bangladesh worker also got a career) ,gt a honda(good gers dun care) ,my looks for sure dun make ppl puke(moses lim too), im out going(spend too much time outside buaya?) ,im sensitive(oversensitive or possesive?) ,i'm caring(care for friends more izzit?), im generous(she thinks u cant save)....
maybe u can tell us more precise abt ur GOOD qualities?
thanx for ur encouragement...............u r gd man...........Originally posted by Yandaokia:[b] well, i think looks dosen't really matter that much, probably it help you in your first step easier or a better impression. BUt i guess whats most important is having the *guts* to go up and know a girl or tell the girl u like that you *really* like her.
I think its the fear of rejection that stops a guy from finding a gf, just know that having gd money or having really attractive looks dosen't get you anywhere even if you don't take the initiative to go and know a girl better.
Shyness dont stand a chance between you and finding a gf, so go gif it a try, take out your courage and gif everything you got to go a girl you feel like knowing![]()
naiveOriginally posted by BLissBLess:rich or poor brain or brawn.......be ur self.
whatever gonna happen will happen
sure anot?? being shy haf its advantage too leh..... i find shy guys cute..... personally i am shy so i make life easier for shy ppl... i believe i am not the only one cuz my friends also treat shy ppl nicer leh compare to those very confident of themselves one....Originally posted by Yandaokia:[b] well, i think looks dosen't really matter that much, probably it help you in your first step easier or a better impression. BUt i guess whats most important is having the *guts* to go up and know a girl or tell the girl u like that you *really* like her.
I think its the fear of rejection that stops a guy from finding a gf, just know that having gd money or having really attractive looks dosen't get you anywhere even if you don't take the initiative to go and know a girl better.
Shyness dont stand a chance between you and finding a gf, so go gif it a try, take out your courage and gif everything you got to go a girl you feel like knowing![]()
poor boy..tian ya tong ming niao............Originally posted by Xiong84:Maybe You didnt approach Gers
waiting for a ger , it cant help!!
maybe fate haven cum
or when there it chance and you didnt go for it maybe you will end up like mi wait for three years haven cum *sob*
but it Veri Veri Veri hard to find a good ger liao
i will bless you![]()
i agree dat r many gd frenxs in the forum whom u can reli njoying being wif them~Originally posted by CroW:to all frends out there...speciali to all single guys n gers... i blif luv s something beri funi n special...as wat some has say, it comes when u least expect n goes when u need it most... well well..take it, its our life... take it as a leson2learn, no luv s not the end of the world...come to sggirls... here we hv so many frends... even pple who frm enemy -> frends hor??kekek ;p
i tink the god s fair, every1s fated2hv a partner, if u r not too chossy&picky, willing to accept more pple, i blif there will be lots of guys n gers to choose frm...
thou smtims, u choose pple, smtims s pple chose u, its ok... at least u hv a chance rite...
hope can c less pple troubled by tis luv thg, but more hapi over more frends made... ;p thx all...
from ur word.............can tell ur hurt b4?Originally posted by mashimaro83:it's very hard to find sum1 who luv u n u luv tat person. it's usually one way traffic...
u r rite........ they alway wana b a kind soul n say those kind words when rejecting u ............but such word hurts the most............Originally posted by mashimaro83:u can say tat. gals usually say they only wan 2 b ordinary friends wif u when they reject u. the gal whom i like previously did not say anything. instead, she accepted another guy n intro him 2 me. tat was the final straw...
yaya true even if 2way it does happen but the feeling was not strong. . .Originally posted by mashimaro83:it's very hard to find sum1 who luv u n u luv tat person. it's usually one way traffic...
As Ronald Cheng sings "Bei Ai Shi Xing Fu, Ai Ren Shi Tong Ku"Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya true even if 2way it does happen but the feeling was not strong. . .![]()
if toking abt real life n nt dreams...........practical 1 ofcos.......Originally posted by duotiga83:ideal gf/bf vs practical bf/gf?![]()
true i agree but it hard to findOriginally posted by deathwish:As Ronald Cheng sings "Bei Ai Shi Xing Fu, Ai Ren Shi Tong Ku"
Itz better to be loved then to love someone (selfish pt of view) but it is best if u can find someone u love and whom loves u as much in return
WHEN U WERE A BABY N WAS LEARNING TO WALK... ITS QUITE HARD 2...but nw u walk wif grace wat arent u ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:true i agree but it hard to find![]()
Yah lor very hard to find.... Have to wait for your fate to come lor..Originally posted by Si|verGer:true i agree but it hard to find![]()
U can practise to walk but u can't practise how to love someone when u have no feelings for him/herOriginally posted by :WHEN U WERE A BABY N WAS LEARNING TO WALK... ITS QUITE HARD 2...but nw u walk wif grace wat arent u ?![]()
true but walking is practising but true luv is fate. . .Originally posted by :WHEN U WERE A BABY N WAS LEARNING TO WALK... ITS QUITE HARD 2...but nw u walk wif grace wat arent u ?![]()