i teach u play carsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i dun play cars but i like cars~![]()
hw but i tin those cars r $$ too.... hmm mayb nsx wum b nice if not dc5 or mayb gtr =XOriginally posted by baggiolee:i teach u play cars![]()
electronic car $300++Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw but i tin those cars r $$ too.... hmm mayb nsx wum b nice if not dc5 or mayb gtr =X
i knw lar....Originally posted by nick34:silver he is talking bout REMOTE CONTROL CAR ...
Not real car lah .... wake up ... hiak hiak hiak
too $$$ lar lar but i saw sum models quite nice in the hot stuff ler...but rather save the $$$ buy real car =XOriginally posted by baggiolee:electronic car $300++
engine car $600++
buy electronic car lor...cheaper n easy to maintain...can play together![]()
im selling my 2nd hand electronic car....$170..wif controllerOriginally posted by Si|verGer:too $$$ lar lar but i saw sum models quite nice in the hot stuff ler...but rather save the $$$ buy real car =X
wow....sure a not?? they r very expensive...u playing?Originally posted by duotiga83:RC plane or helicopters any1?![]()
MG = Machine Guns???Originally posted by nick34:RC boats ???
can install MG ... who have ???![]()
electronic 1 is also fast....but not very very fast...actually electronic 1 not very cheap also, coz u have to buy lots of battery as 1 battery last only for about 10mins..Originally posted by energizer:electronic one is fast or not?
engine ones are superb man! but it's an expensive hobby....
how i wish i have........Originally posted by baggiolee:wow....sure a not?? they r very expensive...u playing?
Originally posted by xavier1979:MG = Machine Guns???
Then I help you install torpedoes, Oto Melara gun, Gabriel missiles, Harpoon missiles, Barak AAM, want or not...![]()
Let me find any shop that sell miniaturized missiles first or not.Originally posted by nick34:care to modify one together ???
yaya too $ dat y muz save $ muz car =XOriginally posted by baggiolee:im selling my 2nd hand electronic car....$170..wif controller
...accept installment
anyway, i dun think u interested...
real car too expensive leh...i want buy buy evo7 but it costs around 160k......![]()