underage???no age limit one wor....children also can go in no one will check one cause the pub is no age limit one oni cannot drink alcoholic drinks~i'll order a coke 4 u~Originally posted by Silwolf:i wan go also!!!! lol...but underage...sian 1/2
y say i clever???Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... Clever sia... ...![]()
eh u wan go down as a customer also can't lor basically i book the whole place le~Originally posted by nefnuy:Seems that you people know each other.
So too shy to join in. Hmmm. Maybe I'll go down as a customer to SPY.....
the exact place is at suntec city tower 4 basement at the fountain there juz next to foodcourt~Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:happy b-day!~
btw wats the exact place?
not competin leh...is juz inviting pple lor~Originally posted by nefnuy:Oh no
seems like these two events are going to compete for participants.....
BBQ, PUB, BBQ, PUb,..??
ya lorz...Originally posted by nefnuy:Seems that you people know each other.
So too shy to join in. Hmmm. Maybe I'll go down as a customer to SPY.....
Ahem~already say le lor not possible to spy at the pub lor~Originally posted by frogpr|nce:ya lorz...
smore i'm new here...
mayb i can meet u 1st den we 2 go dwn spy 2gether...
haha...![]()
woo...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Ahem~already say le lor not possible to spy at the pub lor~![]()
cause basically pple going will b forum pple or regular tat knows mi there cause basically i book the whole place le
Originally posted by frogpr|nce:woo...
den how do we get in??
guest list ar??
heheh...![]()
yap! onli those i bring one than can get in lorOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:woo...
den how do we get in??
guest list ar??
heheh...![]()
tat bouncer is u si bo??wahhahaOriginally posted by nick34:ther ewill be a bouncer standing at the door to exchange password ... one wrong password will get your butt out ... you believe ???
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:tat bouncer is u si bo??wahhaha![]()
confirm is u one la!Originally posted by nick34:![]()
woo...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Eh...dun need lots of money to go down one lor....
i'll pay limited drinks n some finger food there
so b4 u all go down muz hab some dinner first lor
i'll pay 4 a bottle of chivas afew jugs of beer n cokes
Originally posted by frogpr|nce:woo...
ok..
but horz...
can i bring a frd along??
coz i scare i b bored coz i duno any1 of u lehz...
he can pay 4 himself lorz...
can can??
sure??Originally posted by nick34:all are welcome ... the more the merrier ...
No prob juz add ur fren into the list alsoOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:woo...
ok..
but horz...
can i bring a frd along??
coz i scare i b bored coz i duno any1 of u lehz...
he can pay 4 himself lorz...
can can??
dun sweat la wakkakaka bouncer veri friendly one add ur name to the list sure can get in one~Originally posted by frogpr|nce:sure??
haha 4get u the bouncer there...
heheh.....
chillz...![]()
Originally posted by frogpr|nce:sure??
haha 4get u the bouncer there...
heheh.....
chillz...![]()
kk..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:No prob juz add ur fren into the list also
But i think u all also will not drink much one la
afew cups i still can tahan abit