oki dokieOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:kk..
den i try 2 confirm wif u asap k??
thxz ger...
chillz......![]()
eh you quite funny leh.......one is on a Sunday and another on a Monday........compete for what?.......u think too much.........Originally posted by nefnuy:Oh no
seems like these two events are going to compete for participants.....
BBQ, PUB, BBQ, PUb,..??
wah...like that also got........Originally posted by nefnuy:Seems that you people know each other.
So too shy to join in. Hmmm. Maybe I'll go down as a customer to SPY.....
ya...........dunno sia..........Originally posted by duke_tay:Ehh...3rd Nov is the BBQ of Estee bd, 4th then is Xiang^er's one........Wah~~~ dunno still got energy bo......
wah.........U expect us to stay till morning ah ~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Estee:eh, my chalet is check out by monday morning 10am....so you can go home sleep sleep then at nite go for xiang^er's bdae one loh..........hehehe![]()
dun worry......If i got go i sure wouldn't sabo coz i dun dare 1.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:i try my best lar....but...u din sabo me on my b-day and i dun like sabo...so dun worry...i wun sabo u de...but other ppl...i dunno lor...if i can leave early...i will try to reach there early lor...if i manage to take off...better lor...![]()
wah.......u so early siaOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Miss Xiang er zhu ni sheng ri kuai ler......... Happy Birthday...... hehehe........(in advance one)
Originally posted by duke_tay:ehh...10am morning? so early, I plan to sleep till nx day evening.....hahaha
nvm........now change plan liao.........whole day dun sleep loh......tahan till the nx day 10am.....kekeke~~~
wah....seem like got many gal going~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by xavier1979:The list will b continue by u all adding names k~
1.xiang^er
2.xiang^er's fren(jenny)
3.xiang^er's gal fren
4.xiang^er's gal fren
5.xiang^er's gal fren
6.xiang^er's gal fren
7.xiang^er's gal fren
8.ahger
9. xavier1979
to b continued
can i had a coke tooooooo~~~~~~~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:underage???no age limit one wor....children also can go in no one will check one cause the pub is no age limit one oni cannot drink alcoholic drinks~i'll order a coke 4 u~
cool sia..........Originally posted by @xiang^er@:eh u wan go down as a customer also can't lor basically i book the whole place le~![]()
no.......it's me.........provided if im around that days~~~~~~~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:tat bouncer is u si bo??wahhaha![]()
wah........Like that i very tempted liao ~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Eh...dun need lots of money to go down one lor....
i'll pay limited drinks n some finger food there
so b4 u all go down muz hab some dinner first lor
i'll pay 4 a bottle of chivas afew jugs of beer n cokes
hey........i and u stand there 2gether........Originally posted by nick34:![]()
can........Originally posted by frogpr|nce:woo...
ok..
but horz...
can i bring a frd along??
coz i scare i b bored coz i duno any1 of u lehz...
he can pay 4 himself lorz...
can can??
why dun choose me~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:confirm is u one la!
u stand there already no one dare walk in le![]()
huhOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:happy birthday to u..and sorrie dat i cant make it to ur birthday party...![]()
hehe...Richard.........i know it~~~~~~~~Originally posted by ZeroCold:The list will b continue by u all adding names k~
1.xiang^er
2.xiang^er's fren(jenny)
3.xiang^er's gal fren
4.xiang^er's gal fren
5.xiang^er's gal fren
6.xiang^er's gal fren
7.xiang^er's gal fren
8.ahger
9. xavier1979
10.VspecR34
11.Nick34
12.Nick34's gf
13.Feng125(leaving early)
14.3va(might b going)
15. froggy(not sure yet..coz i alone n no money.. )
16. ZeroCold(obvious i will go rite u put some1 name there already.. and somemore she dont come this forum... me sure be there for u dont worri hehe)
to b continued
dun stay dun stay lah....nobody forced you...........Originally posted by startrightnow:wah.........U expect us to stay till morning ah ~~~~~~~~~~~...
ermmm ard wad time start? i might b going down too since it ur bd~ happy bd ger~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:M bday celebration on Nov 4th monday...Dunno if i hav the honour to ask all of u all to celebrate wif mi anot...???it will b held at suntec city at the pub where i'm workin at meetin around 8pm at suntec pls add ur name to the list if u r going~![]()
Blursotong~u better come hor b my cheong bf muz cheong all the way~
Nick34~TaGe u n DaSao also muz come hor~
AhGer~rem to attend hor ur b day i also got go hor~
Silver~come come too hehe~
The more the merrier~
all muz come ah~![]()
those driving or riding hor...best is dun drive or ride lor cause mostly is drinking alchoholic drink~if u all got drive or ride i'll try to get some coke or ice lemon tea 4 u all
wat wat?!Originally posted by startrightnow:hehe...Richard.........i know it~~~~~~~~