how on earth did that 21 yrs chio bu fall in love wif himOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ya, I got watch...
Tat fat ass sux...![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Relax lah... Wanna go Taiwan and wreck him ah? Steady I accompany u, u sponsor air ticket and all my expenses there...![]()
wah!so fierce ah ...use lim pei in front and behind of sentences...see peh sat hor...haha...Originally posted by milkshake:i hate the part he say : no hope liao for u, to tat chio bu![]()
if i am xiao zhu, knn, lim pei sure whack him till he pi![]()
wahahaha.........i always support Xiao Zhu.......he very funny sia......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:they di siao him one...bt can see their faces all turn black
With Hei Ren and Makiyo?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah lor hehe he's cute esp wit the other 2
i agrEe worRr . . thE fAt guY nV cheRiSh thE gEr siA . . suM mOre thE g3r sO chiO. bUt thE pRo wif thE gUys iS tAt sHe nOe wElll abt g3rzZz worRrrOriginally posted by milkshake:did u guyz c the tv 3 jian ke jus now?
a chio bu ask them to help spies her stoppid fat @ss n he chao sei her?
knn, c liao also du lan, so fat also can jio tio 1 chio bu, then nv cherish n keep having fun wif gers outside![]()
P.S: doesnt means all fat handsome guy out there, no prejudices here![]()
EVERY monday 11.40pm Channel 8Originally posted by Si|verGer:catch no ball wad show?![]()
tat guyz too hiong liao, actually every guy also can 1, c if he dare or not oni, is the guts problem,Originally posted by [w]Rx-g3r:i agrEe worRr . . thE fAt guY nV cheRiSh thE gEr siA . . suM mOre thE g3r sO chiO. bUt thE pRo wif thE gUys iS tAt sHe nOe wElll abt g3rzZz worRrr
finally! a person who detects that. such shows remind me of WWF.Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:aiya dun you all find this show abit FAKE and plus the ppl there like veri so blur let them take mehz??? is so jia most of the time...... macham like is a setup..........![]()
ya but at least WWf is much more better the show is like so FAKE......... WWF got the style and is much more real, but for TV 3 Jian Ke is like so FAKE both the host act like nuthin happen they can control the situation so well macham they are experts in handling this kind of problem situation,but not forgettting they are CELEBRITIES loh not YI GONG if they can that means MCD lah or those wat ever SINGAPORE FAMILY HOTLINE must close down liao loh.........Originally posted by www:finally! a person who detects that. such shows remind me of WWF.
the most absurd part is when hei ren wanna whisper something to xiao zhu...everytime mus take the mike and put at his mouth to whisper...like dat still consider whisper to him meh...and the way he put it...like trying to pour oil to fire like dat...really FAKE loh...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:aiya dun you all find this show abit FAKE and plus the ppl there like veri so blur let them take mehz??? is so jia most of the time...... macham like is a setup..........![]()