kaoz...Originally posted by BufPuf:got..
go fullerton and esplanade in the middle of the night...go there take foto..keek
huh?..y like thtOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:kaoz...
wahaha...
idea.... kk... now go there sit..we wil call ur name again later..
NEXT!!!![]()
haha..idea taken...Originally posted by BufPuf:huh?..y like tht
goot wad..nice place to sit down and tok cock
hugnry liao can go S-11 or go lau pat sa
Haha go some place relax n watch tat got scv laOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:but i dun haf scv...
tats the pro.!!![]()
haha...dwnstairs coffeeshop lorz...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Haha go some place relax n watch tat got scv la
play billard pool arcade erm...still got jackpot can win real money one worOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:haha...dwnstairs coffeeshop lorz...
but horz...
got 1 pro wor...
i'm not quite into soccer lehz...
how??
anitin else??
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:go...picnic!
cause tat wat i always wanted to do!Originally posted by frogpr|nce:![]()
idea wor...![]()
thxz ger..
chillz....![]()
ok 1st of all..where u wana pinic??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:
cause tat wat i always wanted to do!
but all my bf tat i had before all say i bo liaoz....
all dun wanna go....
but even go wif frenz i also happi lor
but all my frenz say i siao also...
in the middle of the nite 2 or 3amOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:ok 1st of all..where u wana pinic??
den at wat time...![]()
sounds not bad...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:in the middle of the nite 2 or 3am
go....
east coast....not gd...
hmm.....
go some where no pple one ask one big big bunch go
eh yishun there
not the dam the....khatib there....
quite a nice place still got toilet nearby![]()
cycle there lorOriginally posted by frogpr|nce:sounds not bad...
shld b fun lorz....
u c if u can org. the event lorz...
but abit pro. 4 the ppl wth the transport wor...
never mind loh...i accompany u go picnic loh..keke....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:
cause tat wat i always wanted to do!
but all my bf tat i had before all say i bo liaoz....
all dun wanna go....
but even go wif frenz i also happi lor
but all my frenz say i siao also...
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:in the middle of the nite 2 or 3am
go....
east coast....not gd...
hmm.....
go some where no pple one ask one big big bunch go
eh yishun there
not the dam the....khatib there....
quite a nice place still got toilet nearby![]()