but it v hard to adjuz leh mi too used to nitelife & oso i hate the sun. . . will melt. ..Originally posted by deathwish:Then better make sure u sleep early so dat can wake up in time go school
. . .ezit? but chen guan xi v v hao lian 1 leh duhz!!! but his look quite yandao lor if he not hao lian den can get v gd score. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:er...I dunno others...but the 2nd pic scores 70...the others...some kinda pass and some fail....I got one fren who looks like chen guan xu....taller than me...I'm 180....maybe he's 183 or 185...very yan tau wor...some more a good boy...seldom go chiong...except for that time i drag him go....hahaha...but he's attached...btw...he recently has some quarrel with his gf...I'll see whether i can post his pic here or not....ask permision first.... :p
hao lian??!!He has the quality, so he has the right to hao lian....Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .ezit? but chen guan xi v v hao lian 1 leh duhz!!! but his look quite yandao lor if he not hao lian den can get v gd score. . .
ermm u v bad leh teach ppl bad. . . erm ask him to give in to ger lar aiyoz gf leh. . .muz sumtime giv in 1 although i admit sumtime ger r crazy at times![]()
put his pic scare many ger will flood ur mailbox *LOL* y not put urs pic?![]()
Later become zombieOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but it v hard to adjuz leh mi too used to nitelife & oso i hate the sun. . . will melt. ..![]()
Another devil?Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hao lian??!!He has the quality, so he has the right to hao lian....go chiong is not bad lar...if he's not in a bad mood then I also won't jio him 2...my chiong frenz too many ald...dun like too many ppl go chiong 2gether...will easily get into a street fight...give in??!!
give in too much will come to a sad ending...ya..I agree...I mean most of the time, gals r crazy...thy hav an almost perfect bf...most of all yan dao..but scare this, scare that, then disbelief comes along...and BOOM!!hahaha...everyth come to an end....
nvm...my mailbox is alws flooded...haha
I also secretly hope my fren can find a new stead....this 1 not gd enuf for him
...my pics??!!HAHAHAHAHA.....afterward nobody dares to enter this forum lar....I hav a very beng look...which is quite
....everywhere i go ppl alws look at me in a diff eyesight...even in the bus...ppls nv dare to look into my eyes for seconds when I'm staring back at them....pathetic...my worst nightmare...I've to admit that I hav a very dark n gloomy past...but wh I really want to turn over a new leaf..ppl dun give a chance....so who cares bout being good!!as long as i'm happy...everyths' settled!!
mayb he has the quality to hao lian but still hv to hv a certain extent too hao lian gers dun like 1. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hao lian??!!He has the quality, so he has the right to hao lian....go chiong is not bad lar...if he's not in a bad mood then I also won't jio him 2...my chiong frenz too many ald...dun like too many ppl go chiong 2gether...will easily get into a street fight...give in??!!
give in too much will come to a sad ending...ya..I agree...I mean most of the time, gals r crazy...thy hav an almost perfect bf...most of all yan dao..but scare this, scare that, then disbelief comes along...and BOOM!!hahaha...everyth come to an end....
nvm...my mailbox is alws flooded...haha
I also secretly hope my fren can find a new stead....this 1 not gd enuf for him
...my pics??!!HAHAHAHAHA.....afterward nobody dares to enter this forum lar....I hav a very beng look...which is quite
....everywhere i go ppl alws look at me in a diff eyesight...even in the bus...ppls nv dare to look into my eyes for seconds when I'm staring back at them....pathetic...my worst nightmare...I've to admit that I hav a very dark n gloomy past...but wh I really want to turn over a new leaf..ppl dun give a chance....so who cares bout being good!!as long as i'm happy...everyths' settled!!
oreadi is liaoOriginally posted by deathwish:Later become zombie
yup....me devil....but if u mean another user devil...nope...I've my own character...everyone has their own....so I'm me...everyth related to me that has a num is 666...hahaha...gd num huh??!!my car plate num is 666 too...which i'm very proud of...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Another devil?![]()
well...used to go zouk...then change to mohammad sultan bcoz zouk too many gay n les....yuck!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb he has the quality to hao lian but still hv to hv a certain extent too hao lian gers dun like 1. . .
ya true too many ppl go cheong will get into fights but wic disco u go? jb or kl? nice ant? i been to jb only. . .
haiz giv in or nv giv in oso sad ending but giv in might hv more chance to make her happy mah den prob will solve easier. . haiz cannot blame gers. . . gers r v sensitive human. . . they easily feel inferior of themselves. . .i 1 of those who feel inferior easily. . .
ya rite mailbox flood gd 4 u lor *LOL*
erm gd 4 him ant hv to depend on himself sumtime luv is strange. . . even if the person might not b the best compared to others dat like u but when u hv feeling 4 him it will b him. . .
wum 1 lar anyway juz kidding post pic not gd meet up better anyway u can join us if u reli in sg k? we frenly~
aiyah beng ant not the point is character dat important let them judge but deep in ur heart u knw u not beng can liao
anyway i believe every1 got it own past but it past so try to 4get it & move on. . . easy said den done =X
anyway u oreadi change liao it gd dun pressure urself as they said "lang zi hui tou zhi jian jin" dun go back to the old road can liao,it gd u knw ur mistake & best is to change 4 the better it hard to change 4 better![]()
oic hmm zouk only certain day les mah. . . dat mean u nw stay in sg or wad? me usually go ms more fun. bq abit too beng liao. . . sumore v hot & small not muc plc to dance. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:well...used to go zouk...then change to mohammad sultan bcoz zouk too many gay n les....yuck!!!
then change to boat quay bcoz some little mei mei can't go mohammad...hahaha...later very familiar wif the bouncer there in boat quay so stay there lo...jb??!!permas jaya disco...I've been living in jb for 2 months b4 i came sg...i went permas disco...n like shit...everyth polis come n catch ppl...i'm alws the one kana also...so dun go there anymore...kl...hmmm...better..but in these kind of places in m'sia...we expect a street fight every night...so no peace....well...inferior huh??!!jus wanna say livelife cool...no gf or bf so wat...won't die one...:pya...change good liao...hahaha...hope so...
Try to adjust back your timing lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oreadi is liao![]()
yup in sg now...ya lor...bq very hot le...but wat to do...sum cannot go ms...u go ms which club??I alws go 7, 3, and vox(or wat's the name liao...forget liao lo..)...tried to get into madam wong b4...but hell!!they said I'm 21(actually 18 only) too small...banned me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic hmm zouk only certain day les mah. . . dat mean u nw stay in sg or wad? me usually go ms more fun. bq abit too beng liao. . . sumore v hot & small not muc plc to dance. . .
jb i go b4 3 discos only not bad but sum reli -.-"
erm 3 not fun liao mostly 7 or mdm wong lor. . . but depends on frenxs nw oso seldom cheong liao more on singingOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yup in sg now...ya lor...bq very hot le...but wat to do...sum cannot go ms...u go ms which club??I alws go 7, 3, and vox(or wat's the name liao...forget liao lo..)...tried to get into madam wong b4...but hell!!they said I'm 21(actually 18 only) too small...banned me...ya lor...my frenz like to go jb one...coz they alws like to pay for a dancer to dance with them...hahaha...I hate that!!Like shit the dancer....well...jb more convenient...coz they got cars...here in sin dun hav...dun say car...not even hav enuf car parks ar....!!
yaya...7...me alws go dance on the stage....hahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm 3 not fun liao mostly 7 or mdm wong lor. . . but depends on frenxs nw oso seldom cheong liao more on singing![]()
but mayb if reli free muz go msia discos again. . . sg v hard to find ample carpark![]()
ezit den u sure got dance kaki like ahger83 or eliteboy they like to dance in the stage 1. mi is sumtime when it bcum v crowded below. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yaya...7...me alws go dance on the stage....hahaha...hmmm...singing huh...long time no sing liao...the last time was the preformance with my band in my home town...3 yrs ago..then fell sick n lost my voice after that preformance...then no sing until now...no frenz who like to sing le...then mus bring an iron bar or japanese sword when u go....hahaha...so that won't lose if involve in any street fight
hahaha....icic...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit den u sure got dance kaki like ahger83 or eliteboy they like to dance in the stage 1. mi is sumtime when it bcum v crowded below. . .
erm dun worry here got many singing kakis~![]()
hahahaa tis depends but i more to singing den dancing coz dancing hv to c ur mood & the musicOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hahaha....icic...if let me choose btw dancing and singing...i choose dancing...as the old saying...action is louder than word...izit??
n i think that mayb my body language is better than my voice....hahhaah
wOW! WHose that....Originally posted by Si|verGer:
this kind of look will make me melt.....![]()
arrRrrrRrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hIdEAki!!!! mELT IS Not enough to describe !!! I thinK.... if i see him smiling to me... i would die of shock + Heart attack + Numbness + High Blood Pressure + crampssss+ whatever can make me die instantly!Originally posted by Si|verGer:
this kind of look will make me melt too...hehehe *wobble*![]()
soorrieee... not my typeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
this one ler? =X
duno who dat heheheee but is a local boyOriginally posted by shirurinu:wOW! WHose that....
Originally posted by shirurinu:arrRrrrRrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hIdEAki!!!! mELT IS Not enough to describe !!! I thinK.... if i see him smiling to me... i would die of shock + Heart attack + Numbness + High Blood Pressure + crampssss+ whatever can make me die instantly!
SoRRy! TOO ExciTeD!!!! Can't help myself.. I always go hysterical when i see him .. my Darlin!![]()
hmmm but real life he got alots of gers come approach him 1. . . *LOL* but he is a shy guyOriginally posted by shirurinu:soorrieee... not my type