i was thinking abt the $149 coz his concert sure v nice 1 sumore tml on sale i scare gd tickets finish fast... his tickets selling like hot cakes...Originally posted by honeydew:i'll be going wif a few frends but i dunnoh which ticket to buy le. they say the cheap ticket sucks, canot see anything so which 1 is better???
Im interested...Originally posted by Si|verGer:Ticket on sale now... $69 $99 $129 $149
anyone interested?
date: 11.01.2003
exactly one mth after my b-day./....see how lor...got money liaoz den go lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:Ticket on sale now... $69 $99 $129 $149
anyone interested?
date: 11.01.2003
ermmm still got time to save $$$ mah =XOriginally posted by Storm:wah silver, pay $149 for Jay Chou but cannot pay $49 for Oakenfold???![]()
i wana go c him ler....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i wana go c him ler....![]()
Buddy wan go together?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i wana go c him ler....![]()
u no go...i go can liaoOriginally posted by deathwish:Buddy wan go together?
you foregoed the biggest club DJ in the world and you are willing to pay $100 more for Jay Chou...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm still got time to save $$$ mah =X
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i wana go c him ler....![]()

bobian mah jay oso v talented wor~Originally posted by Storm:you foregoed the biggest club DJ in the world and you are willing to pay $100 more for Jay Chou...
heh.
lolx dun tin can work larOriginally posted by honeydew:i gt a great idea, on the day lets sneak ard the indoor stadium see can hiong our way in or nt
best of all its free![]()