i think i grew tired of life liao...i think my whole life wasted liao...i never been so despondent b4...i have always been optimmistic all along...sigh...sianz...how i wish i kena some incurable disease or something and jus leave dis f***ing world...AARRGGHH!!!going crazy soon...think u all will think so too...keke...Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun feel so despaired... ... I think most of us are also feeling the same way as you... ... I do.![]()
Hehe... ... Each day of my life I have never been optimistic about anything. Just living on to see how different tomorrow will turn out to be from today...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i think i grew tired of life liao...i think my whole life wasted liao...i never been so despondent b4...i have always been optimmistic all along...sigh...sianz...how i wish i kena some incurable disease or something and jus leave dis f***ing world...AARRGGHH!!!going crazy soon...think u all will think so too...keke...![]()
think its one third of my life liao...cos i dun think i got such a long life span...i am 24 dis year....ugh!!!Originally posted by energizer:how old are u?
maybe it;s the quater of the century life's crisis?
i been there, but pull myself up soon....it's all in the mind......it's ur mind, learn to control it and not it controls u....
sometimes i feel like i have split personality...or dunno wat thing...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... ... Each day of my life I have never been optimistic about anything. Just living on to see how different tomorrow will turn out to be from today...![]()
What are the two extremes?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:sometimes i feel like i have split personality...or dunno wat thing...![]()
ur ah ger lei?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Suddenly...felt lonely...and helpless ...against something i dun knoe...think i mus be typing nonsense rite now...seems like i am very old now and have not accomplish anything yet...sigh...i am so vexed....jus wish there is dat special someone to be there to comfort me...or to listen to my sorrows and troubles...seems like there is no one i can find rite now who could fit in dat slot rite now...SIGHZ!!
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Suddenly...felt lonely...and helpless ...against something i dun knoe...think i mus be typing nonsense rite now...seems like i am very old now and have not accomplish anything yet...sigh...i am so vexed....jus wish there is dat special someone to be there to comfort me...or to listen to my sorrows and troubles...seems like there is no one i can find rite now who could fit in dat slot rite now...SIGHZ!!
Originally posted by BlurSotong:this kind of feeling also got ..... sighz... think only those who are 24 get it ?~?~?~ anyway me so used to thinking of it till a bit immune ~ only sometimes it get to me ~
its like mood swings loh...sometimes i can be a hell of a super joker...and at time i can be super pissed off wif something dat i dunno wat it was...Originally posted by xavier1979:What are the two extremes?
I see... Aiya, everybody have mood swings... Sometimes I can be very friendly and sociable; other times I can be anti-social, hot-tempered... ...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:its like mood swings loh...sometimes i can be a hell of a super joker...and at time i can be super pissed off wif something dat i dunno wat it was...![]()
dear...dat's y im not happy wif u...everytime got thing u duwan say out...now u ........i dunno wad to do wif u lor....can oni say....CAN COME FIND ME IF U GOT ANYTHING TO TOK ABT OR NOT? DUN BOTTLE UP EVERYTHING OKIE? muacks....Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Suddenly...felt lonely...and helpless ...against something i dun knoe...think i mus be typing nonsense rite now...seems like i am very old now and have not accomplish anything yet...sigh...i am so vexed....jus wish there is dat special someone to be there to comfort me...or to listen to my sorrows and troubles...seems like there is no one i can find rite now who could fit in dat slot rite now...SIGHZ!!
dear....dun make me worry lei....u suddenly lydat....i very worried lei...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:think i go sleep liao...a bit tired liao...left one hour to sleep b4 going back to work...i think i am super stressed out liao...need to wake up at 4:30 later...havent slp yet since jus now come back from work...sighz!![]()
hehe, enjoy ur exam feverOriginally posted by Si|verGer:take gd care~ if not can help me take exams =X
u oso lor~Originally posted by milkshake:hehe, enjoy ur exam fever![]()