Hi there, i just joined this website, very interesting people around. The way i see you responding to birthday bashes....FANTASTIC! Any guys like playing soccer and have not enough khakis? I thinking of organising a session where we can play fornightly or weekly..... healthy lifestly ma.....
sounds good.
deathwish
Yah i am a couch soccer fan
WinBoi84
Hmmz, I already haf a team... But dun mind training with those with r interested in forming a sgforums soccer team...
Coz I also one of the members in sgforums...
nefnuy
I'm playing street every sunday in school, Have been palying there for a year or so.... The difficult thing is to find opponents for a match... Any team here for a friendly next week??
edison88
last time play.i rather watch soccer match.
Storm
YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!!!
WinBoi84
Originally posted by Storm:
YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!!!
Yah, Liverpool~!!!
WinBoi84
Liverpool won yet again~!!!
Storm
woohoo!
The Scousers are 4 points clear!!!
TZR20
me also have a team having match every week...
maybe can form a sggirls soccer team
mi can play goalkepper
energizer
heng ah! i never bet! last night Arsenal and ManU upsets again... wah seems like not many people wants to play hor? then never mind, me go play with ah peks at bishan park! keke
Wes Brown
kim_hwoarang
Wes Brown again ! who're those pple ? no names no description ! all looks old & even 1 look beng 2 mi leh wif lot's of studs !
BLissBLess
i play soccer i bet soccer and i even dream about scoreline!!
am i a soccer fanatics? well im not sure dude.
when comes to playing balls, i am good wif all kind of balls yeah i pick up fast.
go play volleyball oso can @ SSB.
can chio me if ur short of 1-2 playerssss btw ......