there u cannot find any bengs in there...dats the gd part...if u could find one...dats really rare....so far i have not seen one...Originally posted by energizer:not a bad place leh.....quite cool...
very different from mdm wong la, no young crowd....but i long time never go, so now maybe infested with bengs...keke
the age limit i heard is 25 for guys though...even got beng, is lao beng! hahaha
cos promoting the juice magazine...and the new SKYY vodka promotion...tonite and tomorrow nite will beOriginally posted by xavier1979:Yesterday nite, the queue damn long... And a lot of girls... And a lot of foreigners too... Didn't bother going in...
If I am the boss of Centro, I'll be beri, beri happy.Originally posted by SuRfBoY:cos promoting the juice magazine...and the new SKYY vodka promotion...tonite and tomorrow nite will becos of the haloween thing...it's called monster ball...guess dat i will be dead beat at the end of the day...
That's why me and my friends tried to clear the area as soon as we can last nite... LOLxOriginally posted by energizer:but rather easy target for JI leh....got ang mo == dangerous...
dun get the wrong impression...its not like dat...jus dat i dun want u to repeat urself...its like machiam u knoe the place inside out and more than anione else...so dats y i hope to hear more from others loh...so dun get the wrong impression...Originally posted by BlurSotong:sighz... i knew it... surfy don like me........ sighz ~![]()
or is it unlucky her bf there?keke....last nite got police go there some more leh...Originally posted by xavier1979:That's why me and my friends tried to clear the area as soon as we can last nite... LOLx
Even saw this girl lying dead drunk along the walkway. Lucky her bf is around with her.
JI meh???? real kua zhang leh...like dat u also can think of ah...win loh...Originally posted by energizer:but rather easy target for JI leh....got ang mo == dangerous...
of cos he dun like u lar...y u wan him like u? u no scared i box u meh? tho i really hate sotong...but u not scared i peng kang u and let others eat? u wan sufrboy to like u? better think twice hor!Originally posted by BlurSotong:sighz... i knew it... surfy don like me........ sighz ~![]()
never been ther b4 lei...when u wanna rbing me in lei?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Have anyone been to centro ?and how u find there? excluding blursotong...i not interested to hear ur comments as i heard it oredi...and i knoe u been there b4...jus wanna hear from others who have been there...![]()