think not much chance...cos i quitting soon liao...so i wun be there by december liao...maximum work til end of november...although my supposed last day is next week...Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun be sianz... Find one day we all go and visit you at your workplace... Still the same place rite? I've never go there before... Hehe...![]()
still need me to sign meh...ask dat person to sign u in loh..i jus a small fry wat...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i still waitin for u to sign me in hor~![]()
u mean the guy died??keke..Originally posted by Cyclops:read the lyrics of Diary by Bread, more or less the same, but opposite
who? which person?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:still need me to sign meh...ask dat person to sign u in loh..i jus a small fry wat...![]()
work as simi sia...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:think not much chance...cos i quitting soon liao...so i wun be there by december liao...maximum work til end of november...although my supposed last day is next week...
Smell some jealousy wor....Originally posted by SuRfBoY:still need me to sign meh...ask dat person to sign u in loh..i jus a small fry wat...![]()
ur beau loh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:who? which person?![]()
i am working in centro...and btw...u are a guy or a gal huh???Originally posted by toothie:work as simi sia...
issit?smell again leh...den i fart for u to smell...keke....Originally posted by toothie:Smell some jealousy wor....
anyway...who is billy????Originally posted by gogogogo:to surfboy
just read dat story u quote....billy
whadda waste...thru all e life still dunoe gal like him
want to know other stories or not?
there is this boy who fell in luv mit this gal but got rejected. this guy remained single and stay loyal to the other party til the day she got married. never attend her wedding also cos guy sure will cry like hell in church,
after that many more gurls approached dat guy trying to attract him and make him luv them. all for wat? the gurls just wanna challenger one another see who can sian this guy. All the gurls wanna be the victor.
imagine how poor this guy would end up?
wa lao, faithful also can be kanar play out by other gurls!
wat hav we bcom, just look wat we hav done!
i told u liaoz...me and him frens....good frens...ntng else...i choose dat path cos...forget...i dun wanna explainOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:ur beau loh...![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:issit?smell again leh...den i fart for u to smell...keke....![]()
guess wat u smelt is laughing gas...keke....Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()
i knoe...u dun have to explain...i understand...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i told u liaoz...me and him frens....good frens...ntng else...i choose dat path cos...forget...i dun wanna explain![]()
centro? hmM~! im going on Saturday night...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i am working in centro...and btw...u are a guy or a gal huh???![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:issit?smell again leh...den i fart for u to smell...keke....![]()
farni meh? *hUmPf*Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()
issit....?so u ger rite?Originally posted by toothie:centro? hmM~! im going on Saturday night...
he smell the laughing gas mah...Originally posted by toothie:farni meh? *hUmPf*