tua ki lorOriginally posted by tIfosI:Yandao so wat?
Rich so wat?
hahahaha dat a gd one.... but vitamin M not enough muz b hard working tooOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Yah, yandao so wat... ?
Got vitamin M then is most important thing...![]()
u wer got paikua...duhzzz u r not lar plssssOriginally posted by ZeroCold:yandao so wat? no money?
at least u yandao and no money better then me rite
me pai kua + no money worst ah...![]()
A long long time need to pass first.Originally posted by Si|verGer:LOok will fade 1 tin is ur character better.... look mayb can attract a ger attention more easily than character but still character win over look as time pass![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:A long long time need to pass first.
u old liao la, mai lai ley.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hmp!!! WHO CAN be more YANDAO than me!??~?!! i dn give Yandao a damn!!![]()
ermm ok lar mayb at least 3mths...not too bad larOriginally posted by xavier1979:A long long time need to pass first.
tot u wanted to be a sugardaddy?Originally posted by sugardaddy:poor chap...no $$$ still lost AC game.
You are right. I am short, fat and ugly (you can call me Wang Lee Hom x6) but yet I am on the verge of getting the babe in this forum.Originally posted by edison88:yandao yet not rich.haiz.nw girl look for car go chiong.sian liao.
Dun create trouble hereOriginally posted by D3athwish:You are right. I am short, fat and ugly (you can call me Wang Lee Hom x6) but yet I am on the verge of getting the babe in this forum.![]()
OMG!!!!! u ARE BACK!!!!!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:i also not yandao and no money.......![]()
no gers.......![]()
Not x7????????????Originally posted by D3athwish:You are right. I am short, fat and ugly (you can call me Wang Lee Hom x6) but yet I am on the verge of getting the babe in this forum.![]()
so bad leh u...at most x3 onli leh...Originally posted by de4thwish:Not x7????????????![]()
do u knoe wat we toking abt???i dun think u knoe wat are we toking abt...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Then I am Micheal Owen x 1 million le...![]()
Aaa, are u suaning me?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:do u knoe wat we toking abt???i dun think u knoe wat are we toking abt...![]()
x3 x7 is equally bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:so bad leh u...at most x3 onli leh...