What he wears is his own personal matter.... U are looking at the way he plays soccer not what he wears.....Originally posted by D3athwish:May be that's because none of them wear ladies' panties, unlike a certain MU player ...![]()
What we were discussing was what attracts women to football. I am seriously doubting your ability to interpret and comprehend others' messages.Originally posted by deathwish:What he wears is his own personal matter.... U are looking at the way he plays soccer not what he wears.....
Originally posted by sohguanh:Well phrase it properly
[b]These guys are all good lookers also but do they have lousy soccer skills??
Errr... maybe my English not very good so you interpret wrongly. All I want to say is ladies shall focus on those player soccer skills instead of their looks and hair.
Hmmm.... on second thots, my English so lao ya until ppl cannot understand meh?[/b]
Well u WERE diverting from the topic..... Duhz....Originally posted by D3athwish:What we were discussing was what attracts women to football. I am seriously doubting your ability to interpret and comprehend others' messages.![]()
U can bet your last cent that i'm with u on datOriginally posted by Law23:MAN UTD!!!!!!
Are you sure that not a single post in the rest of the threads divert from the topic? DuhzOriginally posted by deathwish:Well u WERE diverting from the topic..... Duhz....
Anything but Liverpool....Originally posted by SOLO81:No Doubt....
Gunners all the way(Even losing for three consecutive games)
HAHA.... ARSenal RulEs!!!!![]()
Anything but Manchester United ...Originally posted by SOLO81:No Doubt....
Gunners all the way(Even losing for three consecutive games)
HAHA.... ARSenal RulEs!!!!![]()
trying to tell us Newcastle win ar?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Anything but Chelsea,Manchester United,Liverpool,Arsenal,Middlesbrough,Sunderland,Everton,Charlton,Manchester City,Southampton,Fulham,Blackburn,Tottenham,Leeds,Birmingham,Aston Villa,West Ham,West Brom and Bolton...haha!![]()
Eee, Newcastle...Originally posted by deathwish:trying to tell us Newcastle win ar?![]()
Newcastle United has the potential, but they'll need another 3-5 years.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Eee, Newcastle...
Wait long long lah...
It's time for Liverpool to win EPL after 10+ years...
They r not consistent leh...Originally posted by D3athwish:Newcastle United has the potential, but they'll need another 3-5 years.