waiting for my one carton of Chivas to come lei...den can change the water in my water bed to Whisky bed...hehe...den can sleep mah~Originally posted by jOhO:still no sleep?
one CARTON of chivas? wah... from who?Originally posted by aHGer^83:waiting for my one carton of Chivas to come lei...den can change the water in my water bed to Whisky bed...hehe...den can sleep mah~![]()
from u of cos~!Originally posted by jOhO:one CARTON of chivas? wah... from who?![]()
har since when??Originally posted by aHGer^83:from u of cos~!![]()
drink nia~~~~~~~~ but have to ask for permission from some one lor...Originally posted by jOhO:har since when??
wah boringz... this month's pay no more liow. ar well.. see if u drink with me then i guess better than none![]()
mauahhhaha... then u think i no need ask permission on my side ar?Originally posted by aHGer^83:drink nia~~~~~~~~ but have to ask for permission from some one lor...![]()
yah hor..who is the someone huh?Originally posted by jOhO:who is that someone anyway??![]()
u tokin to the big piece of wallOriginally posted by Storm:OI!
You one time revive so many old and dead threads with all your postings! Now gotta go and search for the current threads. You si peh boh liao leh...![]()
wall also got emotion wan ah... heehee.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u tokin to the big piece of wall
Originally posted by Storm:wall also got emotion wan ah... heehee.
I donno his agenda for posting all the photos, but i hope he can do it without disrupting the forum...
wes brown, can anot? please? see, i so nice!![]()
wah lan nick, i angry with surfboy people scold. i nice to wes brown now you scold.Originally posted by nick34:storm lame leh ... hahahaha
Originally posted by Storm:wah lan nick, i angry with surfboy people scold. i nice to wes brown now you scold.
hai ya! don play liao lah...![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:yah hor..who is the someone huh?![]()
who scold?Originally posted by Storm:wah lan nick, i angry with surfboy people scold. hai ya! don play liao lah...![]()
wah u sound so demure....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wes brown i think we will b v happy if u could stop digging too old thread thanxs!![]()

ezit so did he improve? hope he didOriginally posted by jOhO:hee maybe he might listen since u asked so nicely![]()
Silver, TKKWLL ah... Spots. Leopard.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit so did he improve? hope he did![]()
pengz!Originally posted by Storm:Silver, TKKWLL ah... Spots. Leopard.
(tung koo koo wait long long)