not realli stress leh....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Maybe u r too stress le?
Or u afraid of being alone?
find things to occupy urselfOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not realli stress leh....
maybe i'm scare of being alone lor...
hai...this kind of feeling mus b loneliness... do u hv tat special sm1?? can tok2him, i blif wif a special sm1, tok2him may feel better...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:When alone inside e room....suddenly felt veri lonely...
dunno wat to do...Will u hab e same feelin as mi???
sit there n suddenly 4 no reason juz cry???Anyway to get all this depress feelings out??
Rather than always going out...?Wastin alot of money tis few weeks 4 no reason....
ya man!!! not bad idea at all... hear tat chicken soup books r all beri meaningful n nice...thou i nv read b4 (cos i hate reading)... but alot of my frends say they were GREAT!....Originally posted by rain_tree:find things to occupy urself
it helps alot de......![]()
for me rite.... if i feel empty inside..... i will go library and carry tonnes of books hm to read..... eg chicken soup for the soul? children picture books? i really love flipping thru those pretty pictures in children books.... those words big big de... hehe.... some ppl say i siao liao lar... but i find it very relaxing and brighten up my day... or u could juz find those u really enjoy reading de..... at the end of the day... u feel so much better and lighter![]()
nearest???Originally posted by milkshake:physocolgy mentally problems![]()
pls seek help @ e nearest mental insitute![]()
same boat..sighz....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:When alone inside e room....suddenly felt veri lonely...
dunno wat to do...Will u hab e same feelin as mi???
sit there n suddenly 4 no reason juz cry???Anyway to get all this depress feelings out??
Rather than always going out...?Wastin alot of money tis few weeks 4 no reason....
I will feel that way when u r not with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime i oso feel like dat....duno wer my direction of life... tin 1 of mood swing lar =_=
The same abt the 3 of us r............we r desperate 4 gals!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Interesting. Now, there are 3 Deathwish. Hee... ...
deathwish + D3athwish + de4thwish
wah..the 3 muskeeters?Originally posted by de4thwish:The same abt the 3 of us r............we r desperate 4 gals!!!!!!!!!!![]()
3 muskeeters desperately looking for 3 muskeetees!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:wah..the 3 muskeeters?![]()
I prefer vixen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:got vallians or not?![]()