Duhz... i am using only deathwish.....Originally posted by xavier1979:Interesting. Now, there are 3 Deathwish. Hee... ...
deathwish + D3athwish + de4thwish
How cum?????Originally posted by deathwish:Back to @xianger@'s topic....
i will not post anything here unless related to her topic...
eh i no need the no. la i stay opp there onli...Originally posted by CroW:nearest???
ohhhh sad2say... in SG oni 1 at hougang ler...;p who need the number?? i can provide...;p
there is no special someone cause in my heart the person is dead~Originally posted by CroW:hai...this kind of feeling mus b loneliness... do u hv tat special sm1?? can tok2him, i blif wif a special sm1, tok2him may feel better...
if u dun hv... then can tok2any of the frendly pple here... either come in, open a thread (like wat u did), or call pple whom u koe n tok2them.. i blif here pple all v frendly n helpful...
sure dun mind to kill ur depress feeling for u....
well well...try do something tat u like,do it alone at home, then u will realis tt u gt something2do when u r alone at hm liao.... then u dun feel so lonely n empty liao... the moral of the story... keep urslf busy wif smthg.... i blif tat will help alot....
neber mind la its oki la juz normal chattin mah~Originally posted by xavier1979:To all those who want to add on about deathwish or De4thwish, maybe you would want to start your own thread?
This is Xiang^Er's thread. Please show her some respect.
hmm...find ways to decorate my room...not possible lor cause i'm thinking of moving out real soonOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ur room gt tv??watch vcd lor..tats hw i spend at home...watch dramas/...show or vcd concert...or watever...create as much noise as possible...on radio...etc..find some hobby to do..like play guitar...painting.........ask fren come ur house..play majong...or chess......computer games....etc... if nt then find ways to decorate ur room......or if realy lonely........then go library borrow bks read...
1. You are too stressed out. Relax.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Hmmm...worse come to worse....i've become veri moody everyday.....n can't get to sleep....even if i slp....i will get nightmare or will wake up an hr or two after i slp......
realli need to find a way to solve all my prob......
Wowee... can learn alot from what u say... I like to be alone too sometimes... so... i don't think it's always a bad thing either.Originally posted by highflyer:Hi, sometimes when u're down and feel like wanting some friends by your side to listen to you, it doesn't help. It still doesn't solve the problem. They simple just like your company, listen to your problems and later it's still dependent on yourself to solve the problem. For me i give the problem a long thought[ sometimes just stare blankly at the tv screen], think about want went wrong, whose fault doesn't matter. What matters most is to learnt from it N come back from the setback[ easier said then done for me]. Get a very nice notebook[ so as it motivates you to write] jot down what u wanna say within, your thoughts. You'll find that u'll feel much better.
When u know that u're emotionally weak, never listen to those slow, romantic love songs, it's gonna kill you! No wonder u cried. Try playing trance/techno, it makes u feel happy N u're telling yrself that u'r happy.
The next thing i gonna mention is tougher. Have some spare pocket money to spent. I can tell you that even if the money goes down the drain, u'll feel nothing bout it. But when it comes to getting your allowance, u'll be wondering or blameing that u have not enough $$.
Hasten to add, being alone isn't something bad. Studies have shown that adolescent that spent time alone grown up to be independent learners and are thinkers. They decide and make decisions for themselves. They learn how to survive on their own without their parents. They are responisible to themselves. It makes them stronger. If you think this way, it makes you challenge yourself be positive.
Last but not least, dont rush into any relationship. It will come when u least expected it. For myself, i've already put a fullstop to it. I've found my own identity, i've found my confidence, but i've lost the person i loved most.
Originally posted by honeydew:because our stupid brain always like to think too many things...![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:I noe time can erase thing...but than tis time is quite hard 4 mi to accept...but oki la i try not to think...
lose afew days of slp can cope back one~
4 mi.....
i onli got a few frenz tat i can realli tok to lor....
cause basically they r as complicated as i am....
so say or no say also the same....
Actually this happened to me before too. . Sometimes even feeling fan(2), but dunno the reason behind it,kind of strange.In the end , i started to smoke and drink alot.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:When alone inside e room....suddenly felt veri lonely...
dunno wat to do...Will u hab e same feelin as mi???
sit there n suddenly 4 no reason juz cry???Anyway to get all this depress feelings out??
Rather than always going out...?Wastin alot of money tis few weeks 4 no reason....
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Hmm....
too bad i work in the nite time no time 4 sunshine wor...
wakkakaka
its oki la
i'm startin to sort things out
thinking of the positive way le
Facing the reality now~![]()
Hi xiang^er, glad that u r sorting out ur tots....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Hmm....
too bad i work in the nite time no time 4 sunshine wor...
wakkakaka
its oki la
i'm startin to sort things out
thinking of the positive way le
Facing the reality now~![]()
smoke n drinking is alreadi in my list but now seldom leOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:Actually this happened to me before too. . Sometimes even feeling fan(2), but dunno the reason behind it,kind of strange.In the end , i started to smoke and drink alot.